Ratings based on 771 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, few things could have been better...

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Hotel was great price, staff was friendly and professional. Great location, lots of things near by. Only two complaints, 1: the bathroom wasn't cleaned very well when we got to the room, though thats party due to the previous guests checking out late so that was understandable. 2: the beds were extremely firm, I might as well have slept on the floor. Other than those two things the stay was great and would love to come back.
4 out of 5
by Walter

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
I was not happy with having to walk 3 blocks to check in because of the construction going on. I wish I could as informed, so I could have been prepared. It was no fun having to walk with baggage in the bad sidewalks Hotel was goo, no complains
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Great place to stay if you DON'T want to sleep!

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Very basic room with WIFI include; there wasn't much I liked about this place.
Cons: Lots needs improvement, not sure where to even start. I had to ask for an extra pillow; towels and ended up buying soap and shampoo..
Location: Located in the heart of the gay part of town, lots of bars if your into that sort of thing. I would not stay here again and would not recommend.
Hotel is very basic and located in a very busy and noisy Gay part of town. I was given a room on the 9th floor and the gay bars next door play their loud banging music until at least 4 AM. In addition, they don't tell you but the streets surrounding the hotel are all undergoing repair so they are pretty much ripped apart and dangerous to walk on. Taxi or Uber must be caught a long block away as there is no way for them to drop you or pick you up in front of the hotel. The hotel room bed was hard as a rock, my room had a cracked window and housekeeping apparently doesn't sweep or clean it very well. Some staff are nice, others are rude and speak little to no english. Disappointed int he restaurant options in this part of town as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Nice to stay

Posted May 13, 2017
It's a great location the only problem street construction in front entrance but the hotel is good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious Room, Great Staff, Cost-effective
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Business trip in Mexico City

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, size of the room, reasonable breakfast price, usable small business center.
Cons: more pillows in the room.
Location: Very close to the Reforma area, many restuarants and shoping are close by, transpotation is not a problem.
I have stayed in this hotel many times, the hotel management has changed recently, but still maintain a good service. The only complain is in front of the hotel, the paver of the road has uncover and fixing some underground water, car and taxi are not accessible to the front of the hotel for a while.
4 out of 5
by Alejandro

Perfect !

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good, Thank You!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. I would stay again

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is extremly nice and helpful. The hotel is comfortable but a little outdated. Breakfast is good. Lots of choices from fresh fruit and juices, bread, eggs, stews, mexican dishes, hot cakes and deli meats. I would definitely stay again and do recomend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Chaz

Hidden gem

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Went for EDC and the hotel was an amazing value for the money. A triple room cam with a sepearte living area and two queens beds.
4 out of 5
by Ramon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels