Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turks & Caicos

great hotel , nicely designed, great location

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: staff - design - location
Cons: room 401 - shower hot water could be improved, and its power
Location: nearby shopping and great restaurants
lovely staff, boutique design, and fabulous location. i have stayed there several times - only issue i had with room 401 was hot water to the shower was slow and/or weak
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by HOTELES COSMOS, Hotel Management
Good Morning Dear Guest Receive a warm greeting from all our work team Thank you for the time dedicated to giving us your opinion regarding the quality of our products and services. For us it was a real pleasure to have had your visit in our prestigious hotel, ratings of course we will take into account each of the observations made. We hope to see you again soon, do not hesitate to contact us directly if you have any requirements. Best Regards Andrea Murcia Customer Service Executive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, great experience!!!

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Pros: Location, excellent rooms with great beds and bathrooms. Nice park across the street. But the best of all, their staff
Location: Walking distance of great restaurants and bars and great shopping.
Great Hotel, excellent rooms, close to everything...walking. Parks,great restaurants, shopping and the best staff, friendly and helpful. Highly recommendable.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Great boutique hotel in a good location

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good overall experience. Good, helpful staff, good location with all amenities.Good restaurant and food. Not a good selection of beer if that matters.
5 out of 5
by daniel

Cool personnel

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel was great! Great area also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buenos aires, argentina

nice walking area

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: staff, kindness, facilities, warmth
Cons: coffee machines
Location: everything is handy
wonderful hotel and staff ready to handle differrent circumstances
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique and Convenient Hotel Near Andino Plaza

Posted Dec 22, 2016
I have stayed twice at this boutique hotel and had a great experience with them. The hotel reception area and the rooms are tastefully done. The staff was very well trained and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel in Zona Rosa.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Quiet room, even on the 3rd floor, with excellent trained staff and a sophisticated environment. The hotel is conveniently located yet it has a zen-like atmosphere. Would highly recommend and certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, great hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Area is superb
Very nice, modern, clean room. Staff is always ready to provide assistance. Breakfast is good with a variety of fruit . The gym is very well equipped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and service.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and very good hotel service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and service.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and very good hotel service.