Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Excellent Location

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Many restaurants and excellent shopping centers near by....Loved the area...highly recommended.
All was good except the room i was given (205) had a view of wall just a few feet away and not much else. Would have been nicer a room with a view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Excelent location , very walkable

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Excelent location for shopping and party , near shopping malls, restaurants and bars, walkable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Vince, Hotel Management
Thanks so much Alejandra for your positive feedback. Our hotel is indeed located next to 3 mayor shopping malls of Bogota!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Would not stay again

Posted May 29, 2017
No wifi in my room. Breakfast no good. Good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Vince, Hotel Management
Hi Cesar, we are sorry to hear about your negative experience during your stay. I can confirm that we are improving our wifi connection to make sure all rooms have perfect wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachussets USA

Charming Hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
This is a really nice hotel in a terrific location. We will go back again in a couple weeks. We couldn't be happier with our experience there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Vince, Hotel Management
Thanks Whitney, it's so great to hear that you had such a great time with us. It was our pleasure having you with us and we do hope to welcome you again in Bogota! Regards
4 out of 5
by Raul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mario

Top notch stay in zona rosa!

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! Awesome staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

best location for my needs

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is well located around shopping malls, individual shopping stores, and restaurants. I arrived on good Friday so 95% was closed. In Sat on all places were open. R out of hotel, then R at road, go about 2 blocks to major road L about 50 ft is pharmicia(also had chips and pop). Go R to road then left to major road. To the L was another small pharmicia. If you went R about 2 blocks there was a money exchange place(did not use) and across the street was a major grocery store. If you use their airport service it was 47,000(around $16usd). I just paid the same to go back, not sure what it really is. The only situation that I had when trying to contact them for the airport service, I got one reply and it was in spanish and what they were asking for(a Columbian credit card) which of course I did not have. That was my only contact with them from 4 trys to contact them thru their web site. I had my previous hotel call them to make the contact and book the airport pick up. Hotel.com was no help in the matter before I went on trip. There was no A/C nor heat for the room.
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hernan

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place, very good service. Outstanding location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all the shops

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Hotel is In a nice area close to all the shops. and walking distance to the best clubs in Bogota. Street can be noisey but we enjoy it. I either stay here or the Morison when I am in town.