Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san pablo california

Charged us additional fee for breakfast

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Me and my fiancé only had breakfast once in this hotel because it is kinda pricey. But was charged for a 2 days breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient close to the angel of independence

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very comfortable room and liked the staff. Nice and good location. A casino a 150 feet away and convenient store across the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable boutique hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Not a bad deal if you are traveling with a budget. Entire street under construction in front of hotel so no vehicle access. No hot water one night but was fixed next day. A lot of nightlife around the area. Rooms modern and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The hotel is very small and the bathrooms at moldy. Very unclean rooms. The halls are extremely dim which make you feel claustrophobic. Not a good experience at all
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Easy Does It

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great value, good service, nice breakfast, simple and comfortable roomy room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel in the heart of la Zona Rosa

Posted May 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Good convenient hotel. Located in the heart of la Zona Rosa, and two blocks away from the Angel. This is my second time that I stay at this hotel. This time i got the Deluxe room. it is a little bit bigger, with a much bigger restroom than the regular room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Clean, comfortable hotel

Posted May 28, 2017
This was probably one of the best hotels I've stayed at while traveling. The hotel was spotless, the people so kind, the decor trendy (if a bit overdone), and the room was very comfortable. I even got sick for a day while staying here, and I really didn't mind having to hang out in the room. It was very cozy. It's nothing special, no particularly wonderful amenities, and the area around the hotel is more for clubbing, which isn't my style, but it's in a great location for getting elsewhere in the city, and there are very good restaurants around the area if you don't want to go too far to eat. It's a very well-maintained, very well-operated standard hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, many Korean and Japanese restaurant around the hotel. Room is so good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEST BREAKFAST BUFFET EVER!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast buffet ($8 not included) was the best I have ever experienced and was available until 12:00 noon. The lobby and rooms were clean and modern. I noticed a gym, but I did not use. My room was large enough for sofa sitting for up to six. The bathroom and shower were large, and there were two toilets. Location is the biggest consideration: This may be one of the businest streets in town, at least in the Zona Rosa. There are many dance clubs and bars, especially gay, but all frequented by a mixed crowd. The street is alive with thousands on weekend nights with lots of street noise, but there was no street noise in my room. Many affordable places to eat within a few blocks. I highly recommend the hotel for the young or gay. Taxis always available outside, but there is a subway station just a few blocks away.