Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible dirty with hair in the bed!!

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Al the room looks like a table dance place bad experience and in the bed we found hairs really the worst hotel in my life!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice and convenient

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Very convenient to shopping, nightlife and points of interest. The staff was friendly and always helpful.
Cons: Update their site with their smoking free environment. Also, it would be nice to have had tissue (I.e., puffs) in the room.
Location: Gay bars are just steps away. Restaurants are also nearby as are many shopping markets. It is within walking distance to Chapultepec Park and museums.
It is a very nice hotel and centrally located. The staff are friendly and extremely helpful. It is a basic hotel but good for the price, especially if your plans don’t include spending a lot of time in the room. The gay bars are located on the same street so you don’t need to losing your way back home. I was afraid that the noise would be loud and keep me awake but with the curtain closed it was less noise than most city apartments. They do list a smoking option room but this is not the case. As with most hotels they, too, are smoke free so if you are a smoker just be aware of this fact.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like sleeping in a club

Posted Oct 31, 2017
I stayed in the tenth floor and may as well have been sat at the bar. Music goes until 4.30am then road works begin at 6.30am right outside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Caution!

Posted Oct 21, 2017
I walked out of the hotel after two of a six day stay. The loud thumping dancing music from the neighboring three clubs will echo through my room until 3:00 am! Minus my inability to sleep, best way to describe the hotel is that it’s “lipstick on a pig”. Looks great in the outdated photos online only.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

PERFECT except for two things...

Posted Oct 15, 2017
1. Not a single TV channel in English, which kinda sucks but it’s not a dealbreaker because you can stream anything with the provided WiFi. 2. The hallways are too noisy! Yo can hear all doors, all conversations and even the elevator doors opening. It’s not easy to get good rest when you can hear all the doors on your floor being opened and closed. Seriously, have some pads installed on the door frames and half of the noise would be gone. Other than that, staff is incredible helpful and nice, it’s a great location and the breakfast is great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san pablo california

Charged us additional fee for breakfast

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Me and my fiancé only had breakfast once in this hotel because it is kinda pricey. But was charged for a 2 days breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient close to the angel of independence

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very comfortable room and liked the staff. Nice and good location. A casino a 150 feet away and convenient store across the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable boutique hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Not a bad deal if you are traveling with a budget. Entire street under construction in front of hotel so no vehicle access. No hot water one night but was fixed next day. A lot of nightlife around the area. Rooms modern and clean.
5 out of 5
by Rachaell

EXCELLENT!

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, great room, great service!
4 out of 5
by Katia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels