Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Amazing Breakfast Included

Posted Nov 9, 2017
My family of 11 came to stay. It was beautiful and clean. The included breakfast was amazing with over 10 different fresh fruits, 6 different breads, jello, yogurt, hot items such as eggs, black beans, home fries, and so much more. Good service unexpected and perfect for our trip. We will be back
5 out of 5
by Gary

Perfect Place to Stay

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, Quiet, Safe, Friendly Staff. I like the added touch of a mini kitchen with fridge and microwave at the same or less cost to the surrounding hotels.
3 out of 5
by Jose Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL

Filthy hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Stay away from this trap. This is the worst hotel I've ever stayed. The overall condition of this place is deplorable. There is mold everywhere. I spent one terrible night and left next morning. I didn't bother to try the included breakfast. Please check the pictures I uploaded with this review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Service, room, great. Breakfast fantastic.enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from live on a sailboat

Nice Economic Hotel in Zone Viva

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Very comfortable with an amazing breakfast. Restaurant and bar are also very good but too expensive for us. We splurged on cocktails and dinner, in the future we''ll head somewhere less expensive. Plenty of choice nearby. They not only got us from the airport but next morning shuttled us to the Litegea bus depot. (Shuttle keeps business hours- be mindful of that when budgeting your stay)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight in Guatemala City

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Location: Zone 10 and close to the airport
After being ill for the previous 3 days, this hotel was a blessing. Early checkin, friendly staff and loads of space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from escuintla Guatemala

Great place to spend the night

Posted Apr 21, 2017
We are from interior of Guatenamala and is always great and better to stay in a good hotel good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Location is great if your going to the zoo,Okland mall.