Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great respite in the mountains.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Christo Floating Piers
The family run hotel could not have been any more accommodating. The breakfast had many choices and the restaurant food/pizza was high quality.
4 out of 5
by JJ from Chiswick

Uplifting

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
At the end of the village and wonderfully quiet with uplifting views of the surrounding hills, and the lake on the descent.Lovely walks to the amazing naturally eroded rock formations. Hotel cozy and staff very friendly, whilst food and wine ,thankfully, local and hearty, as was breakfast.Room and bed remarkably good size. Well worth the minor, if steep, diversion. Muzak all the more inexplicable, though.
2 out of 5
by Roberto from Treviso

Poteva andare meglio

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Siamo stati accolti bene ma per avere tutte le informazioni abbiamo dovuto chiedere noi. La camera era pulita ma la vista della finestra dava su una terrazza in costruzione piena di marmi e calcinacci. Aprendo la doccia zampillava l'acqua fino al soffitto e quando è' stato fatto presente in reception invece di scusarsi dell'accaduto ci hanno solo ringraziato perché' secondo loro solo tramite i clienti scoprono le cose che non vanno. Colazione della mattina sicuramente non all'altezza di un tre stelle. Siamo rimasti delusi.
4 out of 5
by M. und H. K. from Rosenheim

wunderschöne Umgebung

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr schön für erholsame und ruhige Tage. Wenig shopping aber viel Natur direkt vor dem Hotel. Abwechslungsreiche Verpflegung im Haus. Sehr nette Leute = Personal und Eigentümer .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo Hotel

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato per una notte presso questo hotel ad Aprile 2014.Non ho nulla da segnalare in negativo.Il personale è stato cordiale, le camere pulite e la cucina del ristorante buona.ottimi anche i prezzi.
4 out of 5
by Leonardo

Bastava poco per essere perfetto!

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: La location.
Cons: La gentilezza e la disponibilità di alcuni membri dello staff. Rispettare gli orari della cena. La colazione.
Location: L'hotel si un po' lontano dal Lago d'Iseo, ma immerso in un paesaggio decisamente incantevole e rilassante.
Mancava il frigobar nella camera. Orari della cucina troppo stretti e non corrispondenti a quelli riferiti ed esposti. Colazione decisamente inferiore alle aspettative di un tre stelle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont go

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
Hard to find. The room was very very beat up! Like no maintenance has not been ever done to it. Breakfast was simple. Cold rooms and lobby. Cheap but still not recommended.
3 out of 5
by Carlo Mariani

Una notte in tranquillità e relax.

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Abbiamo trascorso una notte in questo hotel. La zona molto tranquilla, ideale per una notte di relax. Gentile il personale e disponibile, pulizia nelle camere, buoni i letti. Buoni i servizi. Colazione discreta.
4 out of 5
by Marie from London

Great value

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms are basic, clean and serviced well. Facilities are Pretty standard. Service was great. Mountain location if you like walking and getting away from it all. Great views of lake on way to hotel. Not much to see in actual village. All in all found to be excellent value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Pros: tranquillità e posto gradevole