Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Wonderful, charming hotel!

Posted May 22, 2016
Great, super friendly service. They made us feel like we were the only guests. Breakfast was amazing. Lots of great food. They even offered to cook us eggs and bacon. Lots of parking. The grounds are beautiful. Nice grocery store nearby. Also some good restaurants in the area. Can't say enough about this place. Loved it!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toller Landgasthof

Posted May 9, 2016
Ein hübsches Landgut. Toll renoviert und es ist sehr ruhig. Man kann München mit der S- Bahn in 20 min erreichen. Mir war ein Hotel wichtig, in dem ich gut und entspannt schlafen kann... Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und herzlich.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
wifi slow, good breakfast, good the parking, kind and helpful the people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super wenn man beruflich unterwegs ist...

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Für eine Nacht dort. Kann das Hotel nur empfehlen. Vor allem der Wellness Bereich ist nach einem langen Tag mit vielen Stunden im Auto perfekt!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Die autobahnjähe verbunden mit vielen Parkplätzen direkt vor der Tür machen das Hotel zu einem prima Übernachtungshotel auf der Durchreise aber auch für einen Besuch des nahe gelegenen München. Wellnessangebote wie auch Frühstück passen zu diesem Bild!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

always a pleasure to be there :)

Posted Dec 26, 2015
very nice room, excellent breakfast and staff is always very friendly with a smile!
5 out of 5
by Bedford from Anniston

A wonderful place to rest

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Of the myriad of hotels we’ve used stateside and in Europe during the past 18 months, Glasl’s has to be the best. At check in, the clerk spent the time to recommend a nearby place for dinner, that turned out to be wonderful, and how to use the other local amenities. We wanted to locate outside of the city, in the Bavarian countryside and this was perfect in a quiet little town, not that far from Munich. The building is superbly maintained. The décor is beautiful. Mass transit is just a few blocks away. The breakfast offering is varied and outstanding. We cannot imagine a single thing we would improve. We’ve already recommended this as a destination to our friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, Fl

Gemütliches Hotel mit ausgezeichnetem Service

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Cons: die Handtücher sind schon etwas alt und ziemlich dünn
Check-in war bereits vorbereitet, dauerte zwei Minuten, Zimmer sehr sauber und renoviert, ruhige Umgebung, schnelle Verbindung zur Stadt, aussergewöhnliches und hervorragendes Frühstücksbüffet, sehr schneller Check-out