Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zeist

op zich prima hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: heel mooi uitzicht vanaf het balkon (we zaten op de vijfde etage)
Cons: haakjes voor de handdoeken zou fijn zijn en een koffie/thee apparaat op de kamer
Location: Het hotel is prima te vinden maar ligt wat achteraf. Als je wat boodschappen wilt doen moet je wel een auto hebben.
De kamer was ruim en schoon. De kamer was niet heel handig ingedeeld. Er was een bankje, maar dan zat je beneden tegen de badkamer aan te kijken. Het was allemaal wat spartaans. Geen mogelijkheden om koffie of thee te zetten of een koelkastje. Het is goed als je elkaar wat beter kent ivm de glazen deur voor de wc of douche.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from groningen

Voorzieningen goed, eten en service slecht

Posted May 8, 2016
Weinig service, geen koelkast op kamer, eten matig want koud en kwaliteit laag.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel

Posted May 2, 2016
Het hotel is mooi en ziet er verzorgd uit. Het personeel helpt je waarbij dat nodig is. De kamers zijn vrij luxe. Ik zou het aanraden bij mensen die een dagje of paar dagen in Landgraaf willen door brengen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for me

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is great as a ski location but the the push together beds are very uncomfortable too soft and move excessively
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
just staying for working in the area, but you wont get board there, ;)
4 out of 5
by cecile from calais

un sejour au ski parfait pour débutant

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
un séjour fort agréable malgré un équipement de chambre qui pourrait être mieux... Génial pour débuter au ski sans avoir à gérer une loc d'appart en station, une loc de matos, des forfaits ski... etc... un salle fitness exceptionnellement bien equipée, un personnel très accueillant... et le coté à la carte, tout nous convenait parfaitement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel, heel goede gym.

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Prima hotel, heel goede gym, gelegen naast SnowWorld.
4 out of 5
by Lucie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Klazien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Landgraaf

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a perfect location for SnowWorld, with a lift directly into the main building. Locker available free of charge to store ski/board equipment. Junior suite was spacious, clean and comfortable. Only downsides were that there were no tea/coffee making facilities in the room and only one lift to service the hotel which did mean using the stairs or a short wait. Would certainly recommend hotel.