Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gerhard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juerg from Belp

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
gutes und sauberes Hotel an super Lage. Das Dorf Zuoz ist absolut sehenswert
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brunhilde from Gräfelfing D.

gepflegtes Traditionshotel im Engadiner Stil

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
gepflegtes Traditionshotel im Engadiner Stil, im historischen Dorfkern umgeben von alten Engadiner Häusern. Angenehme, familiäre Atmossphäre. Zimmer geräumig und gut ausgestattet. Zusammenfassung : empfehlenswert
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

価値ある滞在

Posted Jul 10, 2015
期待以上に素晴らしいホテルでした。水回りもリニューアルしたばかりで快適。朝食も美味しく、何の不満も無く過ごせました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Traditional hotel in the heart of the village

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Good location, quiet, pleasant room.
Cons: Stop the lift jarring so badly. It needs more than just a net curtain over the bathroom door to the shared outside terrace: no privacy with light on!
Location: Central Engadin: lots of walks, mountain cable-cars etc, train rides, windy roads. Visit Bernina Pass, Val Bregaglia, National Park, St Moritz.
Stayed four nights at this lovely historic hotel as a base from which to explore the Engadin valley and surroundings. It was easy and convenient to use. The included breakfast was fresh and tasty. The breakfast waitress on the first three mornings was welcoming and efficient, a delight. On the fourth morning what a change, it was a different, younger, waitress. She was late, ignored us as long as possible, eventually had to searched for and only then emerged from her back room. She made no reply to my Good Morning and didn't offer tea or coffee. After I requested some coffee it was reluctantly brought, although without the subsequent offer to cook us eggs that the waitress on the first three days had made. We were glad we had to leave that morning as she wouldn't have been bearable for another breakfast. Didn't use their restaurant in the evenings as we wanted to try other establishments in the village for dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oskar from Luzern

Ruhige Lage mitten im Dorf

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Kostenloser W-Lan ohne Passwort ist genügend schnell um arbeiten zu können. Schönes Ruhiges Zimmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Franziska from Cormoret

Detente

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Weekend de golf a Zuoz, visite de St. Moritz.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pradeep from Zurich

Highly recommended

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel in a beautiful town. Renovated bathroom and quite spacious rooms. Breakfast selection and quality was excellent.