Ratings based on 1,240 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide

No problems

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Satisfied with stay and have no complaints, room was fine, staff good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Convenient location, clean and big rooms

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We booked 1 night at Radisson Blu because we had an early morning flight next day. The hotel is very conveniently located within walking distance to airport check in. Our room was large and well equipped. Wish we could stay longer. Staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by Daniel Twerenbold, Hotel Management
Dear Gul, thank you for your excellent online rating especially regarding the room equipment and our staff. We are looking forward to welcome you again at your next flight via Zurich. Warm regards, Daniel Twerenbold (General Manager)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Close to the airport which was the major benefit of
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Daniel Twerenbold, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we like to thank you for your good feedback. We are glad that you could profit from our direct access to the airport terminals. Would be a pleasure for us to welcome you back to Zurich. Best regards, Daniel Twerenbold (General Manager)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Quick and pleasant check-in despite late jour and a few délayée flights around me
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Daniel Twerenbold, Hotel Management
Dear Philippe, many thanks for you kind review and for the excellent ratings you gave us in the various categories. Would be a pleasure for us to welcome you back soon. Warm regards to Canada, Daniel Twerenbold (General Manager)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great Airport Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Most airport hotels are adequate at best. This hotel tops them all, providing an overall great experience. Literally a 7 minute walk from arrivals to reception desk, Fast check in and out, well executed luggage hold system on the airport cart you arrived with your luggage with, 20 minute room service with well cooked tasty cuisine, spacious comfortable room, a nice Italian restaurant with great service staff and tasty foods,. I would stay here anytime -- even if they were not in the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by Daniel Twerenbold, Hotel Management
Dear Eric, thank you for having taken the time to reply to our questionnaire and for your excellent rating. We are happy that we could fulfil your expectations regarding service, location and food. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again to Zurich. Warm regards, Daniel Twerenbold (General Manager)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern European airport hotel, short walk to gates

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Great lobby area and restaurant. Very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2017 by Daniel Twerenbold, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, thank you very much for your kind review. We are very glad that you could profit from our location and were satisfied with our service. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Daniel Twerenbold General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel at the airport

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Location at the airport.
Cons: The only thing that bothered us was the doubt if the bathroom floor had been cleaned or not.
Location: The hotel is at the airport. However, with the train station at the airport, you can get to Zurich in minutes and do whatever you want in town.
The hotel is practically inside of Zurich airport. From the train station at the airport we can reach downtown Zurich in minutes. They have a black tile at the bathrooms that gives a first impression of not have been cleaned. We arrived from the town after they had mopped the bathroom that after dry, still seemed not have been cleaned. It is very convenient to be at the airport for an early flight and, also, to leave the luggage with the airline (Swiss Airlines) the night before.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by KDO, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, We are happy you could profit from our direct access to the airport. We noted with regret that you were not completely satisfied with the floor of the bathroom. We apologize for the inconveniences. We will follow up your input with our housekeeping department and take it into consideration when planning any room renovation. Best regards, Daniel Twerenbold (General Manager)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Nice hotel, rooms and bathroom need some additional cleaning and TLC.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Daniel Twerenbold, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, thank you very much for your review. we will give the information concerning the rooms to the management. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Daniel Twerenbold General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Conveniently at Zurich Airport. Comfortable and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Daniel Twerenbold, Hotel Management
Dear Rose, thank you very much for staying with us. We are very glad that you could profit from our location directly at the airport. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, Daniel Twerenbold General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Perfect if you have an early flight from Zuerich to anywhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Daniel Twerenbold, Hotel Management
Dear honest guest, we like to thank you for your kind review. We are very fond to read that you enjoyed your time with us especially regarding our location. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you back to Zurich. Warm regards Daniel Twerenbold (General Manager)