Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was very clean and comfort.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
All were very good but frnot desk was so small. it will be needed to extend this space.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul,korea

내방하고싶은 호텔^^

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: 위치는 솔직히 좀 별루에요~ 트램을 이용해서 갈 줄 알았다면 처음에 그리 고생하지는 않았을텐데^^;; 바로 옆 쉐라톤 1층에 레스토랑과 작은 스타벅스가 있어요~ 길 건너편에 coop도 있으니 참고하세용~
객실요금은 많이 저렴한 편, 방이 딱 제가 하고싶은 느낌으로 꾸며져있어서 정말 마음에 들었어요^^
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Hotel moderno e descolado

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Qualidade e conforto do quarto. Boa opção de chá no café da manhã além de fazerem espressos maravilhosos
Cons: O hotel poderia ter um microondas na parte de convivência dos hóspedes
Location: 10 minutos de transporte público do centro de Zurique. Fica a menos de 3 de uma estação de metrô.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Cool, unique atmosphere, helpful & friendly staff

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Location was a little far away from the center of Zurich, but very easy transportation by tram, with a stop right outside the hotel.
Cool place, fun vibe. Really helpful staff....helped me with local directions and helped me print boarding passes when I had problems doing it myself. Good food when I ate there. Had a DJ in the bar area, on a Monday night?!. It was a fun vibe, but just a heads-up in case you don't like that sort of thing (especially on a weeknight). Was a little too much for me on a Monday. But, overall, stay was great and I would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frankfurt

Etwas außerhalb aber ruhig

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Gutes Design, Standardzimmer relativ klein, aber super ausgestattet, alles da, was man benötigt, Lage ruhig, aber außerhalb der City. Parkplätze sind ausreichend vorhanden. Schöne Sauna mit Ausblick. Frühstück nicht billig aber qualitativ gut. Preislich auch interessant, Fahrradverleih.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clifton, NJ

Close to transportation and amenities

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and amenities
Location: Location is a couple of tram stops away from many restaurants and activities
The staff was very nice, very helpful. Has a nice Sauna to help you unwind. Tram transportation right outside the hotel. Restaurant has a nice breakfast buffet available. Down the street is a nice market to shop in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Sehr schönes Hotel zu einem fairen Preis

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Wir haben kurzentschlossen ein Wochenende im wunderschönen Zürich verbracht. Das Personen war sehr nett, alles verlief reibungslos. Sehr schönes Design und vorallem sehr sauber. Das Frühstück am Sonntag war sehr köstlich und reichhaltig
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood - Cal

-- the title of this review... how about "Kevin"

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Great stay. Everything was just a little bit off in a good way. I love this place. The people are super nice. It felt comfortable and the common areas were dope. When I stay at a Marriott, I never say you guys should come and chill in the Lobby Bar, this place YOU WOULD ENCOURAGE people to come and hang. Matt Dearborn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI, USA

Good for a quick stay.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Efficient pleasant staff.
Cons: Pillows could be upgraded.
Location: Farther from the main train station than I thought. It's about a 10 minute ride on the light rail.
We stayed here for one night in preparation for a flight out of Zurich the next day. It was not as conveniently located as I had thought, but was adequate in all other respects.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Hip" und modern, sauber und freundlich

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Bunte Farben, Tischtennistisch in der Eingangshalle (genial!), Mini-Flotte für die Gäste (je nach Verfügbarkeit) zum kostenlosen ausborgen eines Autos (BMW Mini eben), Frühstücksbuffet mit diversen Getränken, Wurst, Käse, Obst, Müsli, und auch Eier und Hummus. Die Lage ist ok, nicht ganz zentral und viel Verkehr in der Nähe, dafür eine Straßenbahnstation fast direkt gegenüber.