Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Igor

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Самый лучший отель в Цюрихе.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was amazing. The suite was huge, the staff was friendly, and it was exactly what a luxury hotel should be. It catered to every whim of the wary traveler. I would recommend it to anybody willing to pay a premium to receive the finer things in life.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Great friendly staff Huge room and super price!!! Would go back in a heartbeat
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
服务热情,房间大,回家般的舒适
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YVR

Posted Jan 20, 2016
The hotel is unaccommodating. The reservation system is horrible unless you live in the time zone.
5 out of 5
by Kwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Seema Shivaji

Good hotel..

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is wonderful close to banhofstrasse which is the old town and shopping point of Zurich. The rooms are big and nice. Overall I would recommend the place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Modi, Hotel Management
Dear Seema Shivaji, Thank you for taking your time to tell us about your stay with us at the Alden Luxury suite Hotel. Your feedback is of our highest importance as we try to improve our service daily. We are very happy you felt comfortable in one of our suites and enjoyed your stay with us. It would be a big pleasure to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
by chris from Crowley, Texas

Stay here

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Best hotel I have ever stayed in!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Modi, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thank you for taking your time to tell us about your stay with us at the Alden Luxury Suite Hotel. Your feedback is of our highest importance as we try to improve our service daily. It is a big pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt comfortable. Thank you for your great feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gerne Wieder mal!

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Riesige Zimmer, an ruhiger Lage sehr Nahe vom Stadtzentrum, super Service, sehr persönlich
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Modi, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns über Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im Alden Luxury Suite Hotel zu berichten. Ihr Feedback ist von grosser Wichtigkeit für uns. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich in einer unser grosszügigen Suiten wohlgefühlt haben und den Service unseres Personals genossen haben. Wir freuen uns, wenn wir Sie bald wieder begrüssen dürfen.