Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Tolles großes Zimmer sogar mit Rollladen und Balkon. Freundliches Servicepersonal. Gute Anbindung an SBahn um in die Stadt zu kommen sowie Flughafen Shuttelservice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Gutes, sauberes hotel in flughafennähe - trotzdem kein lärm!zimmer sehr groß, bad sogar mit badewanne. Da wir schon vor 7 uhr abreisen mussten wurde uns ein lunchpaket gerichtet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The hotel smells old the staffs are ok. Good breakfast.loved walking behind the hotel in the beautiful farms.It could be better for operated by Hillton hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Großes, schönes Zimmer, was allerdings schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen ist. Gute Lage, man braucht ca 15 min in die Stadt mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotellet lå i rimelig afstand til Zurich centrum.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Placering og værelsets størrelse.
Indchecking og service generelt var udemærket. Morgenmaden var rigtig fin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Very nice with excellent connectivity to Airport

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Connectivity
Location: Connectivity to Zurich Airport is just with ~5 minby Bus stop. From hotel bus stop is walk able in 5 mins. Nothing else saw nearby though
Nice and Helpful staff. Good options for breakfast too. Connectivity to Zurich Airport is just with ~5 min(At least that what it took for us to get to Airport all the time). From hotel bus stop is walk able in 5 mins. And hotel is just behind Aldi where I used to pick on go sandwich or some snaks for travel. Good one.. Definitely recommended !! :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Funcional y espartano

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Hotel al lado del aeropuerto sin nada más, buena relación calidad precio y buen desayuno con habitaciones grandes pero sin nada más
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 土浦

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: 部屋の広さと洗濯機に使用が無料。
Cons: ホテルから空港への送迎バスが有料(5スイスフラン)。無料にして欲しい。
建屋は古いが、部屋は広いので、のびのび過ごせる。洗濯機が無料で使用できるのも良い。朝食は種類が豊富で良い。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Staff was friendly. Coach service from the hotel needed to be more frequent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Unusually large rooms for Europe

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Travelling with family so needed kid room and this was a real bonus. Close to railway for connections and a comfortable walk to the centre and sites of Florence. Amazing variety at included breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Exp. traveller, thank you very much for your stay at our Apart-Hotel operated by Hilton and your comment on Expedia. We are delighted that you generally enjoyed your stay and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.