Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentralt og folkelig.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Lite og koselig
Location: Sentralt i folkelivet.
Manglet ingenting av våre krav. Vi brukte det som sovestad og frokost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Location: This hotel was close to most things.
The staff was especially helpful. The hotel room was very nice and clean. We enjoyed the free drinks in the minibar, as well as the delicious, complimentary breakfast. The attached restaurant had a great fondue that we tried. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Tolles zentrales Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Service, Freundlichkeit, Sauberkeit, Lage(!)
Location: Sehr zentral, dennoch recht ruhig. Fußgängerzone, See, Restaurants, Supermärkte alles fußläufig zu erreichen.
Sehr freundliches Personal, Zimmer sind schön und relativ neu renoviert. Die Ausstattung ist gut. Besonders gefallen hat mir die Lage. Relativ ruhig in einer Seitenstraße gelegen. Fußgängerzone, See, Restaurants, Supermärkte alles fußläufig zu erreichen. Frühstück ist gut, es gab Brot, Brötchen, Croissants, Wurst, Käse, Früchte, Säfte, Cerialien.. Eier wurden auf Wunsch frisch zubereitet, Rührei, Spiegelei, Omelett usw. Parksituation ist auch gut, an der Straße gibt es genug Parkplätze gegen Gebühr (8-21Uhr), das Hotel selbst hat 2 Stellplätze gegen Gebühr.
4 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
房間大,有很多窗,地點同火車總站算近, 有早餐! 酒店服務也不錯. 基本上房間已叫好好. 唯一問題是房間無冷氣.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V A USA

Close to central railway station and main streets

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: Central location ,good food ,clean rooms and helpful staff.
Cons: I think it is perfect.
Good hotel ,quit earea ,with nice restaurant.helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location would stay again

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Close to train station lots of places to eat good location
4 out of 5
by SHUYEN NDOMBE from Rome- Italie

Je le conseille auz voyageurs

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil correct et service à la reception impécable Trop cher le simple plan de legume, au restaurant le soir, ( 25 euros ). Pet dejeuner peu garni
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Really clean rooms, friendly staff and great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Sehr gutes Business-Hotel in bester Lage von Zürich. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Würde ich jederzeit wieder buchen.