Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italia

la struttura è in una ottima posizione

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Solo la posizione vicino al centro e alla stazione
Cons: l'arredamento delle stanze e pensare ad un elevatore.
Location: Vicino alla stazione e ai negozi
Purtroppo la camera assegnata era al secondo piano senza ascensore con gradini alti e pericolosi i mobili vecchi rovinati e con poche vettovaglie: in pratica due pentole inutilizzabili perché per pasti per oltre sei persone, mancavano stoviglie adatte al numero effettivo degli occupanti e per consumare pasti semplici ; finestra non chiudibile e senza condizionatore d'aria solo un ventilatore che sollevava la polvere delle tende cadenti.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

地點方便!但無電梯!

Posted Jun 4, 2016
地點方便!但無電梯如果有行李會比較麻煩! 可能房間入有廚房所以房間內有小小味道,但整體算整潔!房間同相睇到既差吾多!要留意check in要係對面另一間酒店!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Piotr from Poland

Great value and great location

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great value, great location. Fridge, microwave, cooker = has all you need. WiFi works fine (contrary to some opinions. 5 minute walhk to Hauptbahnhof and other Old Town locations. Would chose again without any doubts.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Badly in need of a makeover

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The place is really run down. Some switches fell out and the the windows do not shut properly. There's a bar opposite and things can get a bit rowdy and the faulty windows do not help.
2 out of 5
by Peter from Vancouver

Mediocre

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Mediocre. The wifi barely worked at all. Do not stay here if you need a solid internet connection. I had to do all my work at a lobby across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sumin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty basic. You pick up the key across the street and then walk up several flights. Not great with luggage. It does have self catering, but I didn't use. Probably better for a family stay than a short business stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Logement central

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Si vous souhaitez vous loger au centre ville (5 minutes de la gare, tout près du Niederdorf et du Central) pour pas cher, c'est une très bonne adresse. Logement simple, maison sur 4 étages sans ascenseur mais relativement calme.