Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Es gibt Parkplätze am Hotel. Das ist in diesem Teil Dietikons sehr angenehm, weil es sonst kaum Parkmöglichkeiten gibt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Wir waren drei Nächte in diesem Hotel und haben uns sehr gefreut über das freundliche Personal und das saubere, gut ausgestattete Zimmer auch der sanitäre Raum sowie das gute, reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis Leistungsverhältnis OK

Posted Sep 14, 2016
- positiv Deutsche Steckdose im Zimmer vorhanden - Inventar/Möbel im Zimmer in die Jahre gekommen - kostenlose Parkplätze
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hotel muy básico para corta estancia en Zurich

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Aparcamiento y limpieza
Cons: Aire acondicionado.
No dispone de Aire acondicionado, en verano es un problema ya que esta cerca de las vías de tren y con las ventanas abiertas es ruidoso. Muy costoso para lo que ofrece.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No A/C, loud trains, almost uninhabitable

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: The only positives were that the room was clean and a comfortable size.
Location: Very unattractive, industrial location, next to a very loud train station.
On a day that wasn't even that hot, we arrived to a very hot and stuffy hotel room, and warnings posted at the front desk about a mosquito problem and something the importance of screens. One of the two windows in the room -- the only one that mattered, which might have provided a breeze next to the beds, in fact had NO screen. The fan provided in the room offered little relief. We wanted to at least keep the other window open, but the hotel overlooks a very heavily traveled train station and the high-pitched sounds of trains screeching by was like nails on a chalk board. We would absolutely have checked out without even staying the night if we hadn't made a non-refundable payment in advance. On top of everything, the restaurant was absurdly over-priced, forcing us to drive to town to try to find a reasonably priced dinner. No breakfast included.
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels