Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A very nice hotel close to a transport hub.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros:
Cons: The dining area needs some improvement.
Good conditioning, lovely staff, close to transport facilities. The room was clean and tidy and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ginevra

Buon hotel a 10minuti dalla stazione di Zurigo

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Camera spaziosa, pulita, stile moderno ed allegro. Tutto bene, peccato non essere stati informati dalla reception che il biglietti 24 ore x trasporto ci sarebbero stati fatti pagare - l'impressione era che fossero gratuiti
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

the room was very clean, comfortable

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: really good wifi access
Cons: the fridge didnt work and the staff didnt fix it, but they gave us ice and were nice
Location: closely located to Oerlikon stations supermarket across the street easy to access
really good wifi access closely located to Oerlikon stations supermarket across the street easy to access
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near the train station and downtown.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Located near a Co op shopping store where they have everything! Lots of coffee shops near by.
Cons: This hotel charges a city tax which is paid upon check-out. Other hotels we stayed in in Switzerland included the fee in their initial charge.
Location: The farmer's market on Wednesday and Saturday mornings is not to be missed if looking for fresh produce.
This hotel has been upgraded since our last stay in Sept. 2014 and is very comfortable and well located. We were near the train station and Oerlikon where our son and family live.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

weekendtrip

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Für einen satdtausflug super. Nah an den öv
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Wir nutzten das Hotel anl. eines Musicalbesuches in der Nähe und nahmen das Frühstück in einer Bäckerei ein. Parkhausgebühren ausserordentlich hoch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ganz OK

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Praktisches Hotel in Zürich-Seebach, in Gehdistanz zum Bahnhof Oerlikon. Alles in Ordnung, nichts Aussergewöhnliches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rudolf from Thun

Alles ok.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Besuch im Zirkus, kurze Anreise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good location. Value for money (got a discounted room)