Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Good location and friendly staffs. The room is a little bit small but clean and new.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mauvais accueil

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Le propriétaire m'avait dit au téléphone que je pouvais arriver à n'importe quelle heure. Une keybox permet de récupérer les clefs avec son code de réservation mais cela ne fonctionnait pas avec Expédia. Je l'ai appelé et j'ai du attendre 20min quil retourne au bureau chercher le bon code. Son ton n'était franchement pas sympathique.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Es un depa no hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Todo muy bien pero no hay internet auque digan que Si ahi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aiken, SC

Nice quite place

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Nice residential area, no street noise, clean, modern.
Cons: Shower doors leaked, flooding the bathroom. WiFi required receiving an SMS message for the password, but could not receive SMS until WiFi established
Location: good ethnic resturaants nearby; Trolley #3 is very close providing easy transportation to the train station
The hotel is clean, well furnished, and modern. After we finally got into a room, it was very pleasant. The problem is that the hotel is unattended and locked up. Obtaining a key is via a key box using a code. Apparently, that code was provided in an email, but it went unnoticed. We showed up exhausted and no way into hotel or to identify our room. Finally, we found a nice lady on the street who lent us a cell phone to call the management to get the key code. Without help, we would have slept on the sidewalk. More definite, verifiable communication is required for this system to work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Just ok

Posted Jun 10, 2015
There is not enough or good instructions about checking in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UTAH

Good place to stay. Clean. Comfortable.

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Parking and laundry. Nice beds and shower.
Cons: Fans or air conditioning. It was terribly HOT in the rooms at night. We didn't feel safe leaving the windows open and it was noisy outside as well.
Location: Several restaurants nearby as well as a supermarket (COOP) within walking distance down the road.
Clean and comfortable. We spent 3 nights here with our 2 children. We had a rental car and there was a parking space out front (on the sidewalk) for 2 cars to park. We also discovered a laundry facility downstairs and we were able to use the machines to wash and dry a couple of loads.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Good deal. Clean. Stylish. Cool.

Posted May 26, 2015
....no complaints....but, couldn't use wi-fi because I have an American cell phone number. Weird system. No help available. Also, TV didn't work...no signal. If I wanted to hang out in my room, it would have been more of a problem....but, didn't come there to watch TV or surf the web.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schleswig-Holstein

Preisleistungsverhältnis in Ordnung

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Das Preisleistungsverhältnis ist in Ordnung.
Cons: Ja: Schlüsselproblem s.o., Service: ein Tag nicht sauber gemacht, für vier Tage keine frischen Handtücher
Location: Gut mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen, gut für einen Städteurlaub
Wir hatten Schwierigkeiten, den Schlüssel aus der Schlüsselbox zu bekommen, da der uns von Expedia mitgeteilte Code nicht stimmte. Nach zwei Telefonaten wurde uns dann geholfen. Da kein Personal vor Ort war eine Kommunikation über Mängel nicht möglich (ein Tag das Zimmer nicht sauber gemacht, keine neuen Handtücher innerhalb von vier Tagen).