Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value convenient location

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful staff and quick checkin checkout, restaurant on premises, Room clean and Sound insulation from landing aircraft good considering that the fly directly over the hotel. Over all a very convenient and well kept hotel with free parking. Great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Gallen, Switzerland

Fast and convenient

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Quick access to airport. Excellent service.
Cons: Adjust cleaning solution. Fragrance is way overpowering. Anyone walking in off the street will suffocate from the smell of this.
Location: Airport.
Clean and accessible hotel to Zurich airport with outstanding and fast service. One complaint is overpowering smell of cleaning solution used in the room and bathroom. It was very strong.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Hotel Airport, Hotel Management
Dear Greg, we'd like to thank you for the time you have taken to rate us. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again! Kind regards, your Hotel Airport Team.
4 out of 5
by Ivan from Cullman, AL

Ecinomical

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
I found myself looking for a hotel last minute while in Zurich. The hotel was close and económical. The only drawback was the proximity to a train station. There was some noise in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anders from Sto

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good airport hotel
4 out of 5
by Charles from SoCal

Would definitely stay again

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very reasonably priced for a comfortable one-night stop in Zurich, clean room, fast dependable internet, nice shower head, close to airport and town. Only downside was a surprise small charge for "city tax", I had the impression Hotels.com bookings are all-inclusive.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Oregon, USA

Clean and convenient

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was just to be able to make early morning flight connections in Zurich. The shuttle from the airport saved me about 20 Francs. Unfortunately, it wasn't available before 5:30am. The room was small, but adequate and very clean. I didn't use any hotel services, but the front desk staff was courteous, friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel after curfew

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness. Closeness & easy access to airport.
Cons: Front desk staff could act a little more interested.
Stayed here many times. Stayed again after 3 yr laps. Airport has moved main runway, so primary approach is over the top of hotel. Thank ZRH for the airplane curfew, as no soundproofing and A/C is your open window. Very reasonable rates, staff is helpful, but disinterested, and the place is spotless. Rates make this a very real consideration
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2015 by Guest Relation Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we'd like to thank you so much for the time you have taken to rate us. We are happy to hear that you stayed here in Glattbrugg for several time. It would be a pleasure to welcome you soon again! Kind regards, your BEST WESTERN Hotel Airport Team.
4 out of 5
by Charles from NJ

Early morning flight from ZRH

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
An affordable place by the airport. Smallish room. Some airport noise. Everything else fine. Didn't use shuttle.