Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hartmut

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Très bon hôtel pour un voyage d'affaires, accueil agréable et personnel serviable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2015 by Guest Relation Manager, Hotel Management
Cher client, nous vous remercions de votre commentaire honnête. Nous sommes très heureux que vous avez satisfait! Ce serait un grand plaisir de vous souhaiter la bienvenue quand vous visitez Zurich/Bern etc. de nouveau. Meilleures salutations, votre BEST WESTERN Hotel Airport Team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TAO from china

good stay

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
very good service, good location, good parking facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel after curfew

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness. Closeness & easy access to airport.
Cons: Front desk staff could act a little more interested.
Stayed here many times. Stayed again after 3 yr laps. Airport has moved main runway, so primary approach is over the top of hotel. Thank ZRH for the airplane curfew, as no soundproofing and A/C is your open window. Very reasonable rates, staff is helpful, but disinterested, and the place is spotless. Rates make this a very real consideration
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2015 by Guest Relation Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we'd like to thank you so much for the time you have taken to rate us. We are happy to hear that you stayed here in Glattbrugg for several time. It would be a pleasure to welcome you soon again! Kind regards, your BEST WESTERN Hotel Airport Team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015
War alles was ich brauchte zu der Zeit. Und wichtigste, der Flughafen ist nur kurze Minuten mit dem Shuttle zu erreichen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2016 by Hotel Airport, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Rückmeldung hier auf Expedia. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen mit Ihnen und verbleiben mit herzlichen Grüssen vom ganzen Airport-Team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from NJ

Early morning flight from ZRH

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
An affordable place by the airport. Smallish room. Some airport noise. Everything else fine. Didn't use shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港とホテルの送迎無料が嬉しい標準的ホテル

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: 空港とホテルが近い点と送迎無料。送迎は朝5:30が始発でした。
日本から直行便で行くと、夕方にZurichにつくと思いますが、更に移動するにはちょっと遅すぎると思われることも多いと思います。そんなときに、一泊するには手頃だと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

Very clean, good location

Posted Aug 26, 2015
This is very clean hotel, new bath, good size room, nothing to complain. Train station Opficon is 10min walking distance and takes 10min to city center. There are a few restorants very close. Grocery store is 5min away. 10min to airport or 20 SFR for taxi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2015 by Guest Relation Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we'd like to thank you for the time you have taken to rate us. We are absolutely happy that you could benefit from our rooms as well as our central location. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again! Kind regards, your BEST WESTERN Hotel Airport Team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Séjour business

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre calme et correcte pour un rapide séjour business dans la région de Glattbrugg.