Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ドイツ

セルフチェックインが分かりにくい。

Posted Aug 17, 2016
フロントが閉まった後、17時以降にチェックインしました。ホテル入口前にセルフチェックイン機械があり、名前を入力したもののうまくチェックインできませんでした。幸い、海外で使える携帯をもっていたので機械に記載された緊急連絡先に電話をし、留守電を残したところ15分後、電話がかかってきました。 チェックインできない原因はExpediaに登録した予約確定用のMaster cardは当ホテルでは取り扱ってないため、予約が勝手にキャンセルされた為でした。 これについてはExpediaやホテルから何の連絡もなかったため、不親切だと思います。 ホテル到着が17時以降で携帯を持ち合わせていない、英語が不得意、という方にはお勧めしません。 立地はミュンヘン中央駅からトラムで6駅くらい、トラムの駅からは近いです。アクセスはまぁまぁ良いと思います。 部屋はシンプル、キッチン、調理器具もついていましたので値段としては悪くないと思います。
3 out of 5
by Breno from Belo Horizonte

Ok'ish Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was 'Ok'. Didn't have many amenities and the room was kind of small for three guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht noch einmal

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Winzig kleines Zimmer (nicht wie auf dem Bild), laute Nachbarn, Mini-Fenster und deshalb kaum zu lüften. Suchen Sie besser weiter!
3 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

its a full furnished mini apartment.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Location: it is bit far from central zurich but that is the beauty, you can reach the place by 2.60 euro tram service in just 15 min. Hotel gives u all info
I got all thing I need in this small apartment, it is equip with cooking facility, refrigerator, vessels to cook ... also the nice specious and clean bath room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr einfache Unterkunft an guter Lage

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Checking in per Automat hat funktioniert. Bett viel zu weich. Sehr kleines Bad. Ruhiges Zimmer. Für nur eine Nacht absolut okay. Preis für Zürich sehr vernünftig.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Péssima. Não é um hotel. Eu diria que um Hostal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kompakt, enkelt och OK pris för Schweiz.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Besök hos släkt. I tokdyra Zürich är detta ett boende med acceptabelt pris. Missa inte zoo med fantastisk elefanthus och generös urskog samt storkar på ägg.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstige Zürich-Variante

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist von der Innenstadt mit ÖV gut erreichbar, was unser Hauptgrund für den Aufenthalt war. Zudem war es vergleichsmässig günstig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels