Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Very clean, comfortable, great location

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The hotel was very nice. Room was super clean, good enough space, bed was very comfortable, bathroom was bright and very clean with a good shower. Reception was friendly and helpful. Location was the best, about 8 min walk to main train station and very close to city centre. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Aug 2, 2017
The hotel was centrally located to many attractions and very close to the subway. The room was a tad small, however, very little time was spent in our room so it was fine. The staff were friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington dc

Nice hotel close to center ..

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Central location efficient ,polite stuff .
Cons: Beds and mattress.
Location: Central to main railway station and heart of Zuirich city .
Good ,bed not very comfortable ,mattress too soft .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and very comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small room trendy Hotel.

Posted May 11, 2017
Staff welcomed me late at night. All
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumming, Ga

walking distance

Posted May 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Within walking distance of Main train station plus shops and restaurants. The city map they gave had a suggested walking route to all the main old city sites. Very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from poland

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Good, clean, a bit noisy from the streets. Location good, walking distance to train station and city center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A decent option

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Our initial room on the 2nd floor was tiny but clean. However, the latch on the door was broken so the door wouldn't lock or stay shut. We were upgraded to a room on the 5th floor, which was much larger and quieter. Our experience with reception was friendly and our needs were met. It's a bit pricey for what you get, but the location is perfect.