Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk

Convenient location

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Location: Used it as an overnight stop between trains travelling from U.K. to Central Europe.
A few minutes walk from Zurich Central Station and with many restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
En natt.bra pris. Litet rum
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

What else?

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
A Zürich, tout est trop cher! Vitrine pour touristes du Golf ou allemands n'ayant pas le temps de venir à Paris
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room, but excellent location

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very small. Even not able to open my luggage fully. No parking space. The closest public parking was unforutunately closed on Sunday. So, I had to park my car at a bit detached place. However, with all those difficulties, this hotel may well be still one of my choices in Zurich mainly due to its location (edge of the old town and close to the main railyway station) and partly due to its reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much to take the time to respond about your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward welcoming you back again soon. You also would be able to book our comfort single room which has some more space. Yours Hotel Du Theatre Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

駅からやや遠いが、値段と中央駅なのを考えると全く問題ない

Posted Aug 30, 2016
スーツケースを広げると狭いが タイトルの通りスイスの物価を考えると問題ない 駅からホテルまでスタバが2つ ホテルの裏にケバブ屋がある マックよりおすすめ
3 out of 5
by Roger from UK

Good location

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The Friday night got a bit noisy because of effectively a street fete - it is not clear if this was a one-off or a regular Friday event The air con did not seem to work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much to take the time to respond about your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward welcoming you back again soon. Yours Hotel Du Theatre Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels