Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The hotel was centrally located for my needs. It was comfortable and quiet for its location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alexander from Copenhagen

Comfortable room w/ great location

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Reasonably cheap and comfortable hotel for short stays in Zurich. Shower in the room, but restroom in the hall. Location is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Overnight

Posted May 11, 2016
Only stayed for an overnight in Zurich but it was very clean. Instant hot water in shower which was nice. Very clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Dagmara, Hotel Management
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your review and we hope to welcoming you soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wien

Posted May 9, 2016
Beqpkejsölbmldmvmglejvwlrgüjblsürjbwülrnvlwüjjvülwjbwlürjkbülarmbülarmbülarmbaülrmbülarmbaülrmbalürbmüalrkmbalürmbüalrbmlüambülarbmlüabbaülrbmkalürmbaülrmmalürmbülarbmalürbmaülrmbaülrmbalürmbaülrmbülarbmaülg
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Dagmara, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymus, thank you very much for your Review, we can see that you liked your stay at PLATZHIRSCH. Unfortunaley we can not translate your comment :) we hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

4 nights stay over Sechseleuter

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: The warm and helpful welcome. The cleanliness and comfort of the room and the peace and quiet, despite being in a very central and popular location.
Cons: Nothing really.; I wish I had known about breakfast being included if I had booked directly with the hotel. I will remember this next time
Location: Most sites are within walking distance and it is a lovely area to just wander around. EXtremely useful for absorbing the atmosphere of Sechseleuter
I much enjoyed my stay in the old town of this delightful city. The hotel was welcoming, comfortable and extremely well situated for everything I had to do. All at a very reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Dagmara Genelin, Hotel Management
Dear Carla Thank you for staying with us and taking time to make the Rating for us. We are very happy that PLATZHIRSCH match your expectations for your city trip and you liked the Hotel as well as our service. Indeed we offer our guests that book directly the breakfast for free. Hope to see you back soon and we will be hapy to offer you free breakfast. Your PLATZHIRSCH Team.
5 out of 5
by Christian

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Sigi, Hotel Management
Dear Christian Thank you very much for your rating which is for us always an indicator of the satisfacton of our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you again.
2 out of 5
by YEONGHO from SEOUL. KOREA

공용화장실인지 꼭 체크 바람.

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
가격 20만원이 넘었고, 큰충격은 아침 불포함, 화장실이 공용이었다.. 최악,,, 하지만 위치는 정말 좋았고, 전체적인 컨셉은 부틱 호텔 이었지만,,, 가격대비로는 비추,, 위치는 역까지 7분 거리,, 주위에 좋은식당도 많고, 정말 근처에 수퍼도 있어서 편리하다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Sigi, Hotel Management
Dear Yeongho thank you for staying with us and taking time to wright this Review. Our Hotel is located in neoclassical building, which not allow us to change the size of rooms, thats why some of them have Toilette on the floor. Our classic and superior room categories do have private toilats. For next time please let us advaice you to chose the right categorie for you. We hope you to be our guest again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

還不錯

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
地點非常好,但樓下週五是個bar,住ㄧ樓有點吵,但非常方便的地點
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Sigi, Hotel Management
thank you for taking time to write your comment. we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us
5 out of 5
by curt from Miami

great little place!

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Sigi, Hotel Management
Dear Curt thank you for taking time to make the rating for us. We hope you will visit us again Kind regards