Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice hotel in the middle of Old Town

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Nice bathroom, Juliet balcony with furniture was perfect--I liked eating breakfast outside, Comfortable bed, Nice room style
Cons: Improve customer service at the front desk. Felt it was not a priority for them to attend to hotel customers vs. restaurant customers.
Location: in the middle of old town. opportunities are endless!
I really enjoyed my experience at this hotel. Although the check in area is small and not really noticeable, the room and location makes up for it. I had a room with bathroom attached. Although it was small, I appreciated the cleanliness and boutique feel of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Dagmara Genelin, Hotel Management
Dear Megan Thank you for your Feedback, we really appreciate. Nice that you enjoyed the balcony, room and your breakfast. We are sorry that the Service wasn't enought good at some moments, as you inform. We will give our best to improve that. Kind regards and hope to welcoming you soon again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice location- in old town. Clean, tidy basic hotel.
4 out of 5
by tanja

Great location at a great price

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
this was my second stay at this hotel and i like it for its great location and cleanliness. Unfortunately, i checked in late at night and so when my tv didn't work, there was nothing i could do about it. Also, I found a wallet underneath my bed, which leaves me to believe that housekeeping isn't what it should be.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The hotel was centrally located for my needs. It was comfortable and quiet for its location.
4 out of 5
by Leif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Søren Lund from Copenhagen

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice central hotel, small room, toilet in corridor. Clean and fine but not much more than that
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here -- very poor value and overpriced

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very overpriced for the value -- the rooms are extremely small -- there is also significant construction going on right outside -- the walls are paper thin so you cannot get any sleep -- the bathroom does not have a door and is very small. The hotel is also on a pedestrian walkway and they don't warn you that you can't park nearby so you need to walk with your luggage about a block, then you have to park the car across the river at a public garage for about $60 US overnight. We were very disappointed with this hotel. The pictures are totally deceiving.
4 out of 5
by ROSS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels