Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Good after refurnished

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Very much
Location: Good location to Opera House .near to Stadlhof station
Always good staff and new room was clean ,nice amenity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Great location , stylish interior, delicious breakfast and friendly staff, but room size is pretty small. If you re fat or claustrophobic, think of other options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the Center of it all...

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location! There was smoking outside my window... This negatively effected my rest. Lovely and simple Breakfast. Rather compact room, bathroom, and shower. Nicely appointed decoration and design.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

次回も泊まりたいホテルです!

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4泊の滞在でした。とても快適なホテルです。オペラハウス、チューリッヒ湖には徒歩で3分以内という立地の良さに加え、周辺にはスーパーマーケット(COOP, MIGROSなど)、レストラン、カフェなどが多く、食事には困りませんでした。チューリッヒ美術館、聖母教会も徒歩で行けます。 スタッフは皆さんフレンドリーで、こちらの質問にも詳しく教えてくれました。宿泊に含まれている朝食はパンやハム、チーズが数種類あり、美味しく十分満足出来ました。席に着いてから煎れてくれるコーヒーはとても美味しかったです。 お部屋は毎日清潔に掃除してれます。私の宿泊した部屋は船のキャビンの中?というデザインで、船の模型が飾ってあり、帆のイラストが壁やドアに描かれていたりで、白とブルー、グレーの配色はとても落ち着きました。 次回、チューリッヒに行く際も、このホテルに泊まりたいと思いますが。1点だけ気になることがありました。4月前半の宿泊でしたが、日中20度以上ある日が続き、部屋の中がとても暑かったです。夜も暑くて寝苦しかったです。 再訪が夏の場合、夏はエアコンが効くのか確認したいと思います。 それ以外は、とても満足のいくホテルでした。
5 out of 5
by Martin from Bukarest

Love it

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Top Geheimtipp !! Hier stimmt einfach alles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal für eine Opernbesuch: nah, stimmiges Preis-leistungsverhältnis. Modernes Zimmer
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Great Location,

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and the room itself
Cons: No
Location: Great hotel to take a walk through some beautiful streets and walk near the opera house and the lake.
The hotel itself is on a small side street and while there is no lobby or large entry way the staff at the check in desk were very helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean, modern and a good size . The lake, shopping and other sites are all within a 2 minute walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frisch renoviertes Hotel - sehr schön

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Alle Zimmer frisch renoviert und sehr schön eingerichtet. Tablet auf dem Zimmer. Viele Accessoires (Ohropax etc.) Super Lage. Fast direkt am See. Schöne Restaurants in der Nähe. Schönes Frühstück. Sehr netter Service. Mir hat das Hotel wunderbar gefallen. Ich komme bestimmt wieder!
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Horw

Sehr angenehmer Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Gleich im Anschluss einer kleinen ambulanten OP konnte ich in zweiminütiger Entfernung eine Nacht im "Seehof" verbringen. Im ansprechendem (eher kleinem, was aber völlig genügte) Zimmer habe ich ein sehr bequemes Bett vorgefunden; selbst Morgenmantel mit Hausschuhen und Safe waren vorhanden. Getränke und ein Schokoriegel findet man kostenlos in der Minibar vor. DU/WC neu, mit guten Dusch- und Kosmetikartikeln. Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüffet, schön angerichtet und von guter Qualität. Das Personal war äusserst nett und hilfsbereit; ob an der Rezeption oder im Frühstücksraum. Die Lage, so nah am See und in der Altstadt, trägt auch zu einer guten Bewertung bei. Fazit: Sehr empfehlenswert!