Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avellino

Ottima posizione

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Sistemazione comoda e confortevole, a pochi passi dalla stazione Stadelhofen, da cui passa il treno da e per l'aeroporto. Personale ovviamente plurilingue e aggiungo disponibile. Lo consiglio vivamente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of a revamp!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Whilst Stadelhofen is a nice area of Zurich to be in, this hotel was very basic. The room felt bare and unwelcoming and the service was minimal. The gym was down in the basement and felt a bit like it had been abandoned mid-way through renovation with exposed ceiling etc. Travelling on business and wasn't particularly looking forward to getting back to my room in the evening! A bit of re-decorating would make a huge difference.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Hotel Swiss Night, Hotel Management
Deawr Guest, thank you very much for your feedback. The Hotel gets a complete facelift in the meantime. We are happy welcoming you back again soon to exceed your expectations. Yours Hotel Swiss Night am Kunsthaus Team
2 out of 5
by Grace1987

Kleines Zimmer in hübschem Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Foyer des Hotels ist sehr ansprechend. Das Personal ist freundlich. Das Zimmer war leider sehr klein und alles wirkte sehr alt. Das Bad war jedoch geräumig und angenehm. Alles ziemlich hellhörig. Der Preis ist aus deutscher Sicht für die größe des Zimmers doch sehr happig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Charming hotel. The breakfast could be improved with more variety of cooked dishes, better quality fresh fruit and better options for those with gluten-allergies. - it's not worth 20 CHF at the moment but it could be if it was improved.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your Feedback. We will have a look at our breakfast and compare it with you request. Soon the breakfast room will be modified and some amendmends will be done. Yours Hotel Swiss Night am Kunsthaus Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom custo x beneficio

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bom custoxbeneficio, recomendo!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Hotel Swiss Night, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to respond about your stay with us. We are looking forward welcoming you back again. Yours Hotel Swiss Night am Kunsthaus Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
European style hotel, old and need to do some renovation
3 out of 5
by Joonas

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Hotel Swiss Night, Hotel Management
Dear Joonas, thank you for your rating. Yours Hotel Swiss Night am Kunsthaus Team
4 out of 5
by Roland J.

Angenehm überrascht....

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Ebookers
Buchung erfolgte über Internet ganz nach Zufall. Entsprechend angenehm überraschend die muntere, herzlich Begrüssung. Ein stattlich bürgerliches Gebäude mit der Tradition von Jahrzehnten, das Zimmer heimelig, weil sowohl bewährt wie modern eingerichtet. Frühstück einwandfrei, das Publikum beruhigend vertraut. Das Gute Nacht-SMS an die Daheimgebliebenen im Original: Die Unterkunft picobello..., eine Woche könnte ich es gut aushalten hier
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Fortaleza

Hotel em prédio antigo bem conservado, comfortável

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel antigo, bem conservado e confortável com ótima localização. Única reclamação a ser feita é que a maneira que o chuveiro e torneira do banheiro ficam localizados dentro da banheira torna o banho muito difícil, a torneira ocupa muito espaço e a banheira antiga é muito lisa. Cada banho era tenso com medo de cair e me machucar na torneira.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Hotel Swiss Night, Hotel Management
Dear Daniel, Thank you very much for this great feedback. We are looking forward welcoming you again. Yours Hotel Swiss Night am Kunsthaus Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels