Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
We found the apartment to be good for our family of 5 as it had all conveniences including a kitchen and laundry. Access to tram stop and parks was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from los angeles, california

Nice apartment, easy access to public transport

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Cons: More pillows. Better Temperature control.
Location: Nothing to eat nearby. Only Thai place next door(open for lunch only). Every thing else needs a bus ride.
Nice bed, bath, living room and kitchen apartment. They accommodated an early check in for us and our stay was very pleasant. They run the heat pretty high, opening the windows/doors helped. A min walk to bus stop (line 31) was the best part!! Has elevators and saved us from lugging our bags 3 floors, that's a plus too :). Tv selection was meh. Ask for more pillows upfront, they only supplied 2 fluffy ones (when our reservation was for 3 adults + a child) -- our only complaint I suppose. Will definitely recommend for families.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice apartment

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Apartment was very neat, clear, and good location, bus stop.
Cons: The apartment is in front of the street and it is very noise. They must install something which will lower the noise.
Location: Location is good to take bus for downtown. It is a mall and supermarket close by.
Apartment fully equipped, nice and neat, kitchen excellent. Good comfort. Very clear. Good size bathroom, shower cabin small. Good laundry room. Apartment is in front of the street and is very noisy,difficult to sleep due to the traffic. I recommend to request an apartment in the back of the building. Administration shall have an office there for any help. Difficult to contact anyone in charge of the apartment.
4 out of 5
by Aekadul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Milka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great apartment & location

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Well maintained serviced apartment with all amenities. Great location near main train station & shopping mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

good

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: So so
Cons: Fix the shower room .put good curtain.
close to the supermarket,quiet.close to old town and down town.so
4 out of 5
by Li-Chun from uk

nice sweet apartment

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
it's a spacious apartment and the area is really quiet and near to a supermarket :) we enjoyed our stay :)
4 out of 5
by Evgeni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels