Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was fine

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Cons: Room needs a kettle
The room was nice and clean. Hotel location is convenient, but it was loud at night. Shared bathroom experience wasn't that bad. But we forgot to bring our own shampoo and soap.
5 out of 5
by RAUL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay! The communal bathroom was a bit strange, but overall the hotel was quite clean, the breakfast was good, and the rooms were very comfortable. I would absolutely book again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nettes authentisches Hotel, Frau Buller war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
3 out of 5
by Tamás

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Vancouver, WA

European Vacation

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was quaint and as advertised. Each floor has a shared bathroom that serves 3-4 rooms. At the time of our stay, there were no other people on our floor. The breakfast served (5 different kinds of bread with just as many spreads, meats, cheeses, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, orange juice and coffee) was delicious. The bar on the bottom floor of the hotel had a nice cozy atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by JOSÉ CARLOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrea from Baltimore

A solid choice

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
A great, affordable hotel in a lovely part of town. It's easy to get to and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff aren't as available as in a large, mainstream hotel, but it was easy enough to work around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Interessanti camere a tema

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Bello il posto.... Carine le camere... Ottimo come hostello... Abbondante colazione non paragonabile a un albergo...