Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice contemporary hotel with modern facilities

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Have been staying at this property ever since they opened. The staff is always friendly and helpful. My recent stay was a very short one of less than 48 hours. The hotel was very accommodating in letting me check in early as my flight arrived Zurich at 7:00 am. They put me in a newly refurbished room on the top floor and sent me an elaborate fruit plate as soon as I checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

5 Star hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2018
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. Overall experience was fantastic and true to 5 Star comfort. The only downside is that food and drinks are expensive; we ordered 2 drinks which cost us £60.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york , us

Excelent hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel , very friendly and knowledgeable stuff , close to everything
4 out of 5
by mohammad

Good

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Good Location

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: not hot enough water in shower given the open shower.
Best service in the city. Best food overall, especially the breakfast. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Kyung Hyun

classy trip.

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
very modern. quite but close to center of city and lake. good service. minor problem : sometime, room door did not be closed by itself. should be checked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Park Hyatt Zurich, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Park Hyatt Zurich on your recent stay and for your great rating! It was a pleasure having you with us and I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. The entire team would be pleased having you with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Jan Peter van der Ree General Manager Park Hyatt Zurich
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from qatar

5 star hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Location is ideal & very convenient. Room is clean and modern also the size is perfect. Concierge are very very nice and helpful also the online check out is convenient. Overall I would definitely stay there again and recommend to my family
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Park Hyatt Zurich, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for being our valued guest during your visit to Zurich . We aim to provide a genuinely personable home away from home, so we were elated to read that your experiences reflected the consistent excellence we demand from ourselves. We greatly appreciate your recommendation, and we hope to see you again during your next trip to Zurich. With best regards, Jan Peter van der Ree General Manager Park Hyatt Zurich
5 out of 5
by Robert

Best hotel in Zurich

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, everything high quality. Air conditioning was adequate for a hot June day (rare even for 5 star properties in Zurich). Location convenient, quiet at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Park Hyatt Zurich, Hotel Management
Dear Guest I would like to take this opportunity to thank you on behalf of the entire team for your excellent rating and for choosing Park Hyatt Zurich on your recent stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at our Zurich residence. Sincerely, Jan Peter van der Ree General Manager Park Hyatt Zurich
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top notch

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Top notch hotel in prime location. Recently renovated rooms. 5-star service across the board. Kudos.
5 out of 5
by Charles

excellent, modern hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
stylish, modern, clean, and classy in a great location.