Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germay

A bit disappoiting for Ramada hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean and room was comfy
Cons: Staff
Location: Nothing special
The hotel was evacuated twice because fire alarm. Staff was unfriendly regarding some questions while i was checked in and checked out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Comfortable room, very clean, smells well

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The bed and shower
Cons: More people at the desk, an a welcoming smile is will be nice
Location: Location was ok, we took a tram very near the hotel
The check in was a kind of tired, only one person attending and not very welcoming, however, the room even though small, it has a very comfortable bed, the best sleep ever on our vacation. Very clean, smell good, great shower!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Svenja Maderholz, Assistant Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dinnia You were our guest during a few days ago. Thank you for having chosen our hotel and also thank you for taking the time to complete our guest questionnaire. It is very important to us to get your opinion and comments, since it will help us to maintain the standard of the hotel and its quality of service. Furthermore we will be able to correct mistakes immediately. It is with great pleasure to hear that you were satisfied with your stay, especially with the bed. Best regards Svenja Maderholz, Assistant Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel. Quite far out of city centre.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: cleanliness
Location: see above, basically felt as though on border of industrial estate
Nothing of interest in vicinity of hotel. Need tram or taxi to get into city
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Svenja Maderholz, Assistant Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Shaun You were our guest during a few days ago. Thank you for having chosen our hotel and also thank you for taking the time to complete our guest questionnaire. It is very important to us to get your opinion and comments, since it will help us to maintain the standard of the hotel and its quality of service. Furthermore we will be able to correct mistakes immediately. It is with great pleasure to hear that you were satisfied with your stay, especially with the cleanliness in our hotel. Best regards Svenja Maderholz, Assistant Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close from central train station

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Communication problems in English and not kind enough at bars in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Svenja Maderholz, Assistant Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer You were our guest during a few days ago. Thank you for having chosen our hotel and also thank you for taking the time to complete our guest questionnaire. It is very important to us to get your opinion and comments, since it will help us to maintain the standard of the hotel and its quality of service. Furthermore we will be able to correct mistakes immediately. It is with great regret to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your stay, especially the behavior of our staff. Please accept my apologies for the communication Problems. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you and to convince you of our service. Best regards Svenja Maderholz, Assistant Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Elegant room and location
Excellent room design and facilities close to public transport and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Svenja Maderholz, Assistant Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Review You were our guest during a few days ago. Thank you for having chosen our hotel and also thank you for taking the time to complete our guest questionnaire. It is very important to us to get your opinion and comments, since it will help us to maintain the standard of the hotel and its quality of service. Furthermore we will be able to correct mistakes immediately. It is with great pleasure to hear that you were fully satisfied with your stay, especially with the room and the Location. We are looking Forward welcoming you another tim ein our Hotel. Best regards Svenja Maderholz, Assistant Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent hotel right on tram line

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Hotel was very clean, excellent buffet. The staff went above the standard of customer service. English was spoken by all the staff. Very courteous and helpful. Enjoyed the visit to Zurich.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Nice stay

Posted Jul 9, 2016
It's a nice hotel in a very convenient location, just a train ride away from the city center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ドイツ

値段相当?

Posted Jul 2, 2016
安くなっている部屋を予約したので仕方ないけれど、中庭?に面した小さな部屋でした。 バスタブはなくシャワールームのみで、ヨーロッパでは普通だけれど冷蔵庫はありません。 アメニティは、壁に備えられているタイプのボディーソープとシャンプー、洗面台に液体ソープ、あとはシャワーキャップ。 水(ガス入り)が1本サービスされます。 湯沸かしポットがあり、インスタントコーヒーと紅茶が用意されています。 Wi-Fiは無料で快適に使えますが、パスワードをSMSで受け取る必要があります。 パーキングは有料(1泊24F)ですが、地下で出し入れ自由なので使いやすかったです。(高さ制限2M) 街まではトラムで15分くらいかかりますが、ホテルのすぐ近くに停留所があるので便利です。 レストランは使用していないのでわかりません。 スタッフは親切で感じがよかったです。 私たちが使用した部屋は、シャワールームの扉の下に隙間があり、外に置いたバスマットがびしょ濡れになりました。かなり気を付けてもダメでした。 近くの部屋に犬を連れたお客さんがいて、夜中は静かで助かりましたが、鳴く声が結構響いていたので壁は薄いのかもしれません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Quiet hotel out of city center

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Hotel is fine, but a bit outside of the city center. Nearby tram station which takes 15 to 20 minutes to get to downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Very clean

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Helpful staff, cleanes and changed towels every day