Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, many thanks for your great rating. We are looking forward to welcome you in the near future at the boarder of Lake Zurich. Roger Zimmermann, Marketing Manager
4 out of 5
by Kadir from München

Traumhaft

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr gute Verbindung zur Stadt. Tolle Ausblick gehabt. Alles super.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Hotel Sedartis Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Top-Bewertung mit den lobenden Worten. Schön konnten Sie von der guten Verbindung nach Zürich profitieren und die Aussicht auf den Zürichsee geniessen. Sonnige Grüsse von Thalwil. Ueli Knobel & Team, Hotelier & Gastgeber
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rundum zufrieden....

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Haben Freunde in Kilchberg besucht, tolles, nahegelegenes Hotel mit Stil. Werden wir gerne weiterempfehlen und selbst wieder buchen!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by GM Hotel Sedartis, Hotel Management
Lieber Hotel Sedartis Gast, vielen Dank für diese Top-Bewertung. Wir sind wahrlich über Ihre Weiterempfehlung begeistert und freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen. Sonnige Grüsse vom Zürichsee. Ueli Knobel, Hotelier und Gastgeber
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by GM Hotel Sedartis, Hotel Management
Dear Stephen, thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with five stars. Kind regards from the Hotel at the boarder of Lake Zurich. Ueli Knobel, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is right next to both the train station and Lake Zurich--a wonderful boat-ride or quick train ride to the center of the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Orbitz, thank you for your visit at Hotel Sedartis and your kind words. Best regards from the boarder of Lake Zurich. Ueli Knobel, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Excelente servicio y comodo

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Cuenta con cómodas camas, habitaciones muy bien equipadas y espaciosas. Los baños muy limpios y modernos. Lo recomiendo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Mynor buen día, gracias por su excelente revisión y sus palabras de elogio. Estamos felices por nuestros clientes aquí para servirle y aconsejarle según sus deseos. El equipo Sedartis espera con interés una reunión. Saludos soleados del lago de Zurich. Ueli Knobel, hotelero y de host
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seeheim-Jugenheim

Nettes Hotel in Seenähe!

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Seeblick, Anbindung an Zug und Schiff, Sauberkeit, Service.
Cons: Mehr Ablagemöglichkeiten im Bad (auch Haken).
Location: Thalwil, direkter Zugang zum Bahnhof. Bootsfahrt auf dem Zürichsee, Indoorgolf, Massagen.
Sehr nettes und sauberes Hotel in der Nähe des Zürichsees. Freundliches Personal, sauberes Zimmer (Minibar, Samsung Tablett, Pflegeprodukte, Fön, Safe), leckeres Frühstückbuffet, leckeres Essen im Restaurant (Frozen Joghurt sehr zu empfehlen!) und ein Parkhaus. Kommen gerne wieder. :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Hotel Sedartis, Hotel Management
Grüezi Tomalla 77, wir vom Sedartis Team bedanken uns herzlich für die sehr gute Bewertung und ausführliche Rückmeldung. Gerne nehmen wir Ihre konstruktiven Punkte dankend entgegen. Auf ein Wiedersehen am Zürichsee freuen wir uns schon heute und verbleiben mit sonnigen Grüssen von Thalwil. Ueli Knobel, Hotelier & Gastgeber
4 out of 5
by Fernando from London

Excellent location, modern hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and convenient. Rooms are modern and well decorated. Train station is just across the road, very convenient to travel into Zurich or Zurich airport. Lake is just 5 minutes walk. Excellent location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by GM Hotel Sedartis, Hotel Management
Dear Fernando, thank you for your upmost positive feedback. The Sedartis team is happy to read your praising words and to recognise, that you value the Hotel's accessibility and the short walking distance to Lake Zurich. Kind regards from Thalwil and we are looking forward to welcome you in the near future. Ueli Knobel, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by GM Hotel Sedartis, Hotel Management
Lieber Hotel Sedartis Gast, wir bedanken uns herzlich für Ihre Bewertung. Sonnige Grüsse vom Zürichsee. Ueli Knobel, Hotelier & Gastgeber
5 out of 5
by Ching Han

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by GM Hotel Sedartis, Hotel Management
Grüezi Herr Han, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Das Sedartis Team freut sich, Sie erneut in Thalwil willkommen zu heissen. Sonnige Grüsse. Ueli Knobel, Hotelier & Gastgeber