Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Hin Siong

Nice relaxing stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Good easy stay and nice breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Hin Siong We would like to thank you for the good comments that we were able to receive. It is nice and we are very glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you again as our guest soon. Best wishes Yvonne Holm-Ibrahim General Manager
3 out of 5
by Terrence

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Location was great. Hotel was right at the Tram stop and close to the city. They did not change the towels. It was a very pricy room and towels should have been exchanged to new ones. The room was a bit crummy and looked very small. Hotel staffs were very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Terrence Many thanks for taking the time to give some Feedback. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with our Service. Our Chambermaids are change the towels only when they lie on the ground. We want the best for our guests and for our Environment. We will do our utmost to improve our service in your interest. We look forward to welcoming you again as our guest soon. Best wishes Yvonne Holm-Ibrahim General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall very good !

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice stay. Location is nice , staff is very cooperative.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great property, located near so much.

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wish we had longer in Zurich. This was a great hotel! And the included breakfast was fantastic. The hotel is so well-located near the train station, the expensive shopping district for window shopping, the old town and the lake.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location far from train station

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
While the hotel was nice & comfortable, the breakfast is good, the room was clean & spacious consider the price. There is no clear instructions on how to get there by tram, what tram number & station to stop. We end up walking there with our luggage for about 20minutes, very tiring & exhausting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Hotel worked out ok. My room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Beds are really comfortable, but you can hear the noisy neighbours
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location. Staff very helpful. Best breakfast We ever had in Europe. Enjoyed being in a local neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice patio to sit and enjoy a glass of wine

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Open window instead of a/c
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Good location but not quiet

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Plus: great staff service/experience; near town Minus: not quiet even if they place you behind cos it's next to the tram lines. But great for going to Zurich airport.