Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Alles super, gerne immer wieder Alles super, gerne immer wieder Alles super, gerne immer wieder Alles super, gerne immer wieder
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Hotel worked out ok. My room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Good location but not quiet

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Plus: great staff service/experience; near town Minus: not quiet even if they place you behind cos it's next to the tram lines. But great for going to Zurich airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pierrefonds

Attention avant de réserver une supposée chambre s

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Extrêmement déçu car nous avions réserve très en avance cet hôtel pour une grande chambre supérieur. Ce que nous avons eu de supérieur est le 5 ieme étage et rien d autre. Chambre très très petite avec un minuscule patio et comme air climatisé un appareil mobile qui prend beaucoup place. Bref très très déçu
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rauhallinen kohtuuhintainen hotelli

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Kohtuuhintainen hotelli rauhallisella ja hiljaisella alueella, lähellä keskustaa raitiovaunureitin varrella. Irrallinen ilmastointilaite meluisa ja sisustus varsin askeettinen mutta netti toimi hyvin, aamiainen ok ja parveke kattonäkymineen oli mukava.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ramsen

Zu empfehlen, Stadtnähe

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Supergute Lage, sehr netter Service, Zimmer ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Encino

Wonderful Find

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We loved this little hotel. Although the room was on the small side, it was comfortable enough. The breakfast buffet was excellent, hotel staff most accommodating, and the neighborhood was charming with restaurants nearby and easy tram access to the city center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ware

great breakfast

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
great location for everything in zurich,they did not have my reservation on record but a 2minute phone call by them-all sorted,with a upgrade.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small and very hot, uncomfortable room :(

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The room was sweltering hot. No air conditioning. We couldn't leave the window open during the night because it was on ground level right next to a parking area. The family room that we booked was basically two double mattresses in a tiny room. Not a happy stay. We would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

お勧めできるホテル

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
清潔な部屋で快適に過ごせました。 ただ気温が30°超えており、クーラーがなくて寝苦しかったのが唯一かと。