Ratings based on 911 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅から近いホテル

Posted Aug 28, 2016
中央駅から近く、チューリッヒ市内のどこへ行くにも便利でした。 こちらの予期せぬ事態にもすぐに対応して下さって大変よかったです。 また利用したいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Good location, clean, nice staff.
Cons: Room temperature control was not trivial.
Clean hotel, close to both attractions and train station.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
For hotel is OK, staff were not helpful, not just to me but very unkind to the guests I saw while I was hanging at the lobby before checkout. The room is fine, air conditioning is too loud and in the shower paint was falling apart from the Wall. Super location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅に近い

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Cons: 朝食に野菜をもう少し出してもらえると有り難いです。
駅やスーパー(coop)、レストラン街に近く、利便性が高いホテルだと感じました。 バスタブはないものの、シャワールームは広く、快適に過ごすことができました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location near train station and old town

Posted Jul 6, 2016
We were very happy with this hotel. 5 min walk from the train station and right on the edge of old town. Right next to the river also. Beautiful area to stay in Zurich. Good breakfast and wifi. Clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Washington, DC

Comfortable and convenient

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a short walk from the train station, right on the edge of the old part of Zurich. It was near the river and not far from the lake. The room was comfortable, offered free-wifi and provided a nice breakfast in the room (included in the room). The staff was friendly and happy to answer questions about the area.
5 out of 5
by zx

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Chi Kwong

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioning cannot be used. Staff said May is not summer yet. Temperature reached 25 degree celcius during daytime, they only give me a small fan.
4 out of 5
by 최승현 from 서울

1박

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
처음에 역에서 나와서 헷갈려서 캐리어들고 조금 헤매이긴 했지만 그럭저럭 괜찮았어요. 조용하고 물도 일인 한 개씩 놓여있었고 룸도 깨끗했어요. 조식도 먹을만 했고. 조식 먹고 있는데 그 날이 mother's day여서 장미꽃 한 송이씩 주셔서 엄마가 매우 좋아하셨어요!
4 out of 5
by Roberto Oscar from Argentina

Recomendable

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
En gral. muy bien. Buen desayuno, faltarían mas cosas dulces. La limpieza pobre, y no reponían los art. de tocador