Ratings based on 916 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅から近いホテル

Posted Aug 28, 2016
中央駅から近く、チューリッヒ市内のどこへ行くにも便利でした。 こちらの予期せぬ事態にもすぐに対応して下さって大変よかったです。 また利用したいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Good location, clean, nice staff.
Cons: Room temperature control was not trivial.
Clean hotel, close to both attractions and train station.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
For hotel is OK, staff were not helpful, not just to me but very unkind to the guests I saw while I was hanging at the lobby before checkout. The room is fine, air conditioning is too loud and in the shower paint was falling apart from the Wall. Super location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅に近い

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Cons: 朝食に野菜をもう少し出してもらえると有り難いです。
駅やスーパー(coop)、レストラン街に近く、利便性が高いホテルだと感じました。 バスタブはないものの、シャワールームは広く、快適に過ごすことができました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location near train station and old town

Posted Jul 6, 2016
We were very happy with this hotel. 5 min walk from the train station and right on the edge of old town. Right next to the river also. Beautiful area to stay in Zurich. Good breakfast and wifi. Clean and comfy.
3 out of 5
by Lindsay from Nebraska

Convenient and comfortable in Bern

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stop for a quick one night stay while traveling thru for work meetings. Location near train station was very convenient. Nice morning breakfast included. Only down side was no printer available for business printing.
4 out of 5
by Claudia from Orlando, FL

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was very helpful with dining recommendations and excursion bookings. They even gave us a 20% discount coupon to a wonderful Swiss fondue restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Rita from Philadelphia

Great location near train station

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very close to the upscale train station/mall. You can easily walk to any sites, shopping, sightseeing tours, restaurants, and more. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Although we were on a somewhat noisy street, the solid windows kept out all sound. The staff made this an enjoyable stay and breakfast was all you could need. The huge hotel umbrellas were perfect for the rainy days.
4 out of 5
by MASAAKI from TOKYO

ロケーションが良い

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
2回目の滞在です。トラムのセントラル駅から2分でチューリッヒ市内移動に便利、トラムの10系統は空港から直通で大きな荷物がある時は楽かも。もちろん中央駅からも近いです。WIFI良好、朝食はまあまあです。他はGoodです。ここだけではなくチューリッヒはホテル代が高いですが、駅から近いとはいえ、屋根裏のシングル朝食付で税込み297.5CHFはどうかな(これで評価マイナス1としました)。価格重視なら手間でもバーデンとかへ少し移動した方がいいかも。
3 out of 5
by Vitalijs from Latvija

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
High price poor quality room.