Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly atmosphere
5 out of 5
by Alejandro from Carson, CA

ZurichAlCap

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Sorell Hotel Seidenhof was a very nice and classy hotel. It is close to a lot of nice attractions and very accessible by walking. The staff were so friendly and accommodating. We arrived at the hotel early in the morning before we even had a room, the staff took care of our luggage and thus we were able to walk around and see a lot of nice places already with our limited stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel

Posted May 23, 2016
Nettes Hotel mit kleinen aber sauberen Zimmern, evt.. etwas hellhörig. Das Hotel liegt Zentrumsnah und man kann alles super schnell mit der Bahn erreichen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, efficient

Posted May 21, 2016
This is the second hotel I've stayed at in Zurich (the other is the Sorell Hotel Rutli). Small but efficient, in a great location just a 10 minute walk from the central Zurich train station and steps from Banhofstrasse (the main shopping street in Zurich). Be forewarned, there are no amenities and the room is tiny. Breakfast is pretty good though. Overall, I'd say it's fine for a night or two, any longer and you'll probably go crazy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Stadthotel

Posted May 18, 2016
Schönes Stadthotel, mit kleinen aber sauberen und nett eingerichteten Zimmern. Das Hotel nahe des Zentrums, bietet ansonsten einen tollen, hilfsbereiten und sauberen Service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Within walking distance to Zurich HB station

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Location and cleaniness
Cons: NA
Location: Located within walking distance to malls and shops as well as Zurich HB station and bus terminal.
Check-in / Check-out process was swift. We were also given a discount voucher to dine in Mishio (Asian Restaurant) located on Level 1. Breakfast is also served in this restaurant. Overall, nothing to fuss about.
5 out of 5
by Riitta Anneli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels