Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the train station

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Clean and spacious room.
We only stayed on night on our way from London to Italy via train.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel in the heart of Zurich

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Service, location, and comfort
Cons: The buffet in the Bistro dining room was not very good, although the service was superb. Food was semi-warm and not very well cooked.
Location: See the historic district. Enjoy the walk through the very classy shopping district where the hotel is located. See the lake, river, and swans.
We enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel staff is friendly and gives excellent service. The room was spacious and very clean and comfortable. Nice touches such as a towel warmer. The location in the heart of Zurich was great. We could easily walk to all the places we wanted to see. We recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 川崎

駅に近い高級ホテル

Posted Aug 31, 2014
チューリヒ中央駅から徒歩数分のところにあり無駄なく行動が出来ます。日本からフランクフルト乗り継ぎでチューリヒ空港に到着して、鉄道にて中央駅まで行きましたが、全くストレスなく部屋に入ることができました。 部屋はアップグレードされたので広い部屋となり、楽に荷解きができました。 夜、工事の音が朝まで続き、時差と合間って寝不足となったのはホテルのせいではありませんが、減点理由です。
4 out of 5
by Bindiya

Convenient !

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on HotelClub
Extremely close to the station - still cannot hear the train noise. We found this very convenient. Also, shopping is extremely close Overall - good experience.
3 out of 5
by business traveller Dave

view left me deflated

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Ebookers
The hotel was as expected but the particular room I received with an internal view was deflating. The room was box like and lacked any charm
4 out of 5
by きじ from 東京

駅から数分

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: 駅からの近さ。清潔さ。
夕方、ホテルに着いたが駅からすぐそばで重い荷物を運ぶのに苦にならなかった。 通りと反対側の静かな部屋をリクエスト。全く物音がせずにゆっくり休めた。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zurich hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: proximity to train and town
Experience was good......................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great, close to the train station and old town

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness
Cons: all OK
old, charming, high ceilings room with balcony, A/C - not obvious in Switzerland
4 out of 5
by Manfredo

Sehr gutes Hotel in bester zentraler Lage

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Ebookers
Die Lage, Ausstattung und Personal des Hotels waren super. Es wird alles zur besten Zufriedenheit für den Gast getan. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich.
3 out of 5
by Mixie

Disappointing.....

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Ebookers
Great location... average room. But ... the maid was banging at the door at 9 a.m. to clean the room (check out at 12.00 !!!!!) and very poor service for the breakfast. On the whole a very forgettable stay.....