Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James K.

Great Weekend

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Ebookers
This is just an awesome hotel. The staff was super friendly and efficient. The rooms are terrific, with plenty of room and a great view. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by karen k.

Weekend

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Orbitz
This is a very nice hotel with a great central location. we found that the staff was extremely friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by asma a.

Great experience

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on HotelClub
The location of the hotel is perfect, In the middle of city where shops, restaurants, train station, are whithin short walking distance. all the staff are very friendly and they will rush to help with anything at anytime. I had a baby with me and they always run to help with stoller, bags, doors and even entertaining the baby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elisabethhh

Great location

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on HotelClub
Good location, friendly staff. Wifi was reliable. Roomservice was not avaliable during night even though this is advertised in the information on the desk of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the train station

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Clean and spacious room.
We only stayed on night on our way from London to Italy via train.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel in the heart of Zurich

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Service, location, and comfort
Cons: The buffet in the Bistro dining room was not very good, although the service was superb. Food was semi-warm and not very well cooked.
Location: See the historic district. Enjoy the walk through the very classy shopping district where the hotel is located. See the lake, river, and swans.
We enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel staff is friendly and gives excellent service. The room was spacious and very clean and comfortable. Nice touches such as a towel warmer. The location in the heart of Zurich was great. We could easily walk to all the places we wanted to see. We recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bindiya

Convenient !

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on HotelClub
Extremely close to the station - still cannot hear the train noise. We found this very convenient. Also, shopping is extremely close Overall - good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by business traveller Dave

view left me deflated

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Ebookers
The hotel was as expected but the particular room I received with an internal view was deflating. The room was box like and lacked any charm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zurich hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: proximity to train and town
Experience was good......................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

great, close to the train station and old town

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness
Cons: all OK
old, charming, high ceilings room with balcony, A/C - not obvious in Switzerland