Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jarmo T.

erinomainen matka

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotelli on erinomainen. Hinta/Laatu suhde kohdallaan. Huoneessa oli oma parveke. Hiljainen. Hyvä ilmastointi. Aamiainen oli runsas ja erinomainen shampanjan kera. Ystävällinen henkilökunta. Hyvät liikenneyhteydet - sopi hyvin meille nivelvaivaisille. Tosi hienoa kun huoneessa oli aina uudet suklaatiput, konvehdit ja vesipullo. Complimetrary tee ja kaffe oli myös erinomaista. Mennään tähän samaan hotelliin aina kun mahdollista.
5 out of 5
by James K.

Great Weekend

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Ebookers
This is just an awesome hotel. The staff was super friendly and efficient. The rooms are terrific, with plenty of room and a great view. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Kurt B.

Genial

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Ebookers
War ein wirklich toller Aufenthalt im Hotel. Würde sofort wieder einchecken.
4 out of 5
by FRED. B.

Weekend à deux

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Ebookers
Bon accueil et personnel attentionné. Le minibar était éteint et les chaînes tv en français peu nombreuses et image de qualité moyenne. Très bien situé et bien insonorisé. Lits confortables. Parfait pour un petit weekend.
4 out of 5
by karen k.

Weekend

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Orbitz
This is a very nice hotel with a great central location. we found that the staff was extremely friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by asma a.

Great experience

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on HotelClub
The location of the hotel is perfect, In the middle of city where shops, restaurants, train station, are whithin short walking distance. all the staff are very friendly and they will rush to help with anything at anytime. I had a baby with me and they always run to help with stoller, bags, doors and even entertaining the baby
5 out of 5
by Max Meier

Super Hotel an bester Lage

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Ebookers
Super Lage, freundliche Leute und Personal, Valetparking, Zimmer mit WiFi und Klimaanlage, gute Betten
3 out of 5
by Dolo.

Gut für Shopen

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Ebookers
Eigentlich alles normal zufriedenstellend. Kein "WOW" Effekt.... leider. Sehr lautes Reinigungspersonal, welche Ihre Kinder mitnehmen zum Zimmer reinigen (Soziales denken unterstütze ich sehr, aber am falschen Platz). Morgens um 07.00 geht es los mit, schreien, weinen, herum rennen im Flur, etc. und dies alles an einem Sonntag morgen...NICHT GUT!!!! Schlafen kann man vergessen. Erklärung vom Hotel..."Sorry, Personal hat andere Kulturen..." ???? Das ist die Antwort von einem 4 Stern-Hotel... Hoffe, das diese Erfahrung nicht die Regel ist...
3 out of 5
by Elisabethhh

Great location

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on HotelClub
Good location, friendly staff. Wifi was reliable. Roomservice was not avaliable during night even though this is advertised in the information on the desk of the room.
5 out of 5
by Gina Bella

Super Stadthotel

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Ebookers
Angenehmer Aufenthalt. Immer dann wenn wir den Abend genießen möchten Und wir uns keine Sorgen für den nachhause Weg machen wollen.