Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Alternative zum Hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Cons: Billige Möbel, billige Matratzen, Möbel teilweise defekt
Zentrale Lage, ruhig und nicht weit von Stadtzentrum, sauberes Zimmer, man putzt 1x pro Woche.
4 out of 5
by Anders from Hjørring

Maby not the safest place

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good and cheap room close to train station, bus and tram. However it was a big turn down for me to find out that there was no smoke and/or fire detectors neither in the room, the kitchen or in the staircase. Those are so cheap and renting rooms without smoke or fire-detectors is a big big no-no.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep looking

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Confusing as to how to use.. No front desk. Just a key pickup. Worked great for us because we only spent one night there and left.
4 out of 5
by Sofie

ein Wochenende in Zürich

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
die Schlüsselübergabe verlief problemlos, die Küche am Stockwerk war von Vorteil.
5 out of 5
by Tolga from Ankara

Ucuz, temiz ve merkeze yakın

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Kısa süreli ziyaretler için ideal. Odaya giriş için verdikleri kod ile kapıdan anahtarınızı sorunsuz alıyorsunuz. Kimse ile görüşmeden rahat bir şekilde check-in check-out yapılıyor. Otelin ucuzluğu nedeniyle beklentim yüksek değildi ama çok temiz, kaliteli bir oda idi. Memnun kalmadığım hiçbir yönü yok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One day stayed in Zurich

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
This is not recommended for the first-time traveller. First of all, it's not closed to the main Zurich main train station, it takes around half an hour walk from the station to the hotel with luggages. Also, the operation style is different from normal hotels whereas there is no reception inside and you must have the key code in order to get the key outside the main entrance. You need to call the office hotline to get the key code. However, one thing surprised me is that there is a lounge near my room and it's easy to cook. But overall, it's not a user-friendly one. It may be good for backpackers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Einfachstes Hotel ohne Service

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Karg, ungemütlich, TV funktionierte nicht, keine Parkmöglichkeit. Sauber ja. Selbst für Zürich zu teuer, bei dieser Ausstattung.