Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

buen hotel y en buena ubicación

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: La calefacción, la limpieza
Cons: Con un interlocutor aunque no haya recepción y teléfono en la habitación
Location: Está relativamente cerca de la estación de tren, y puedo uno caminar al centro histórico, es agradable la ciudad
Estuve a gusto en el hotel, no hay recepción y es incómodo no tener con quién atender algún asunto. Una limitante es que no tenía teléfono la habitación. Lo demás funcionaba bien, t.v., refrigerador, calefacción. Lo sentí muy impersonal al no tener recepcionista además de que cualquier inquilino puede meter a cualquier persona, además cerca de la zona de "prostitución", lo cual no era muy agradable. No tuve problema pero me daba miedo salir en la noche
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Selfservice Hotel mit schnellem check-in

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Der check in war gut, da man vorher schon bezahlt und die benötigten Daten per Mail zugestellt bekommt. Personal trifft man vor Ort nicht an, eher unpersönlich. Ein gutes Konzept um ohne viel Aufwand Geld zu verdienen, jedoch vermisse ich an manchen Stellen den Ansprechpartner für etwaige Fragen. Das Zimmer hat alles was man braucht und ist sauber, es gibt Bügeleisen, Fön und Kühlschrank sehr gut. Das Zusammenspiel zwischen Fernseh und Reciever funktionierte jedoch eine ganze Weile nicht, ich wollte schon aufgeben, habs nochmal abends versucht ohne Anleitung und es ging. Die Zimmer sind hellhörig, kein Massivbau. Es war eine Erfahrung wert aber nicht nochmal. Preis /Leistung ist eher schwach. Ich weiss es ist die Steueroase Schweiz, doch zu diesem Preis bekommt man in Europa, mehr Service, Frühstück und Personal!
4 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Maria from Moscow

Quiet and clean, but quite away

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Quite away from the city center and train station. Quiet district, a choice of eating outs nearby. Room clean,newly and well furnished, yet some basics are missing - a big garderobe w/o single hanger, no cups even plastic, even in the bathroom. Good fridge, no boiler. No elevator in the building. Not bad, better value for money could be found
1 out of 5
by Michael from München

2 Stunden Wartezeit, um die Schlüssel zu bekommen

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Meine Aufenthalt in Hotel wurde ich nie vergessen. Als ich um halb 10 abends kam, musste ich 2 Stunden rumtelefonieren (Hotel service und zum Hotel.com um die Schlüssel zu bekommen. Das Hotel war besser als ich erwartet habe, aber 2 Stunden zu kämpfen, um bezahlte Unterkunft zu bekommen scheint mir extrem zu sein. Seitens Hotels.com habe ich kein Entschuldigung bekommen.
4 out of 5
by cesario from San lucido Cs italia

includere anche una mini colazione .non sono quei

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Molto sodispatto .ma il vivere come colazione pranzo.troppo esagerati.
2 out of 5
by Aischarya

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Seedy location.Just in the red light area. Not easy to spot the hotel. It is behind another building off the street. No service.We had to figure out everything ourselves. Only telephonic support available. But, the room was clean. Good for single trip. Not recommended for families.
3 out of 5
by Harri from Ylöjärvi

Automaattihotelli

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli oli kaupungin keskustassa; alueella, jossa oli paljon erotiikkabaareja yms. Itse hotelli oli siisti ja huone moitteeton. Yllättävää oli, että en tavannut vierailun aikana ristin sielua; avaimen sai koodilla automaatista, ja se palautettiin avainboxiin. En tiedä, oliko hotellissa muita vieraita, mutta mitään merkkejä siitä ei ollut havaittavissa. Kätevä ja edullinen yöpaikka, jos hotellilta odottaa ainoastaan siistiä huonetta ja paikkaa, jossa nukkua.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Disastrous,dirty,hotel in middle of the red light

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: NOTHING !!!! There was nice water pressure in the shower - this was the only redeeming feature.
Cons: Everything listed above - plus actually having any staff there - you pick up the key from a box so you are completely on your own.
Location: If you are interested in prostitutes or drugs,this is probably a great place to go - if you are a normal tourist,avoid it like the plague
Location - The property is right in the middle of the red light district. This was very intimidating . As we neared the Guesthouse,we observed a heavily increased police presence & people being searched for drugs . Barbed wire around some of the premises nearby. Numerous sex shops on the street & several ' unsavoury looking characters ' on the street. There were very high noise levels from street level activity all night long & well into the morning. Our room - I think it was ' number 4 ' was a tiny corner room & much smaller than the ones featured in the website.The fridge didn't work,the TV didn't work,the bedside light didn't work. There were no curtains on the windows & we were fully overlooked by the property across the street. There was no aircon & as it was extremely hot ,we had to open all the windows.This was only of minor assistance in cooling the room & the downside was that it only made the loud external noise even more audible. The floor was dirty and when my wife accidentally dropped some clothes on the floor,they were almost black with dust when she picked them up. No effort had been made to clean the roo ,in advance & to ensure that all electronics were working. The bathroom was fine but it was the only acceptable aspect of the whole place. Needless to say,we had a sleepless night,sweating heavily all night in the ferociously warm room & my wife couldn't sleep as she didn't feel safe.