Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great stay, the hotel is very well located. If you are a Marriot Gold member you will have the breakfast included during your stay. Great advantage because in Zurich everything is very expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

街が見渡せる綺麗なホテル

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: らうんじqの食事が美味しい。
Cons: ラウンジの部屋でも、普通の朝食会場と選択できれば良かった。二泊だったので、朝食飽きてしまった。ー
Location: 歩いて500メートルにコープあり。買い物ができてよかったwです。
とても清潔で、綺麗な気持ちよくなるホテルです。部屋の清掃が行き届いています。センス抜群で、気持ちが、豊かになりました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Average hotel.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Average hotel. Rooms not very clean. Pricy. Had to wait over an hour for food to arrive (echo restaurant), it's like they had forgotten about us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear issa, Thank you for your online review. We apologize if your experience was not to your expectations and would like to discuss the details with personally. Please feel free to contact us. Brilliantly Yours M. Anhuth.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
This was a quick overnight stay before heading back to the US. The hotel staff were excellent at arranging transportation to airport. Perfect location for a walk along the river to a great restaurant for dinner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by S. Oprea, Hotel Management
Dear Becky, We appreciate your lovely feedback in regards to your recent stay at the Zurich Marriott Hotel. It it great to hear that you took advantage of our hotel's top location in front of the Limmat River and only 8 minutes' walk to the main restaurant and shopping area. We look forward to hosting you brilliantly again at the Zurich Marriott Hotel on your next stay with us. Brilliantly yours, S. Oprea
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Staff were really friendly and attentive. Room was clean. Well located. Good facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by S. Oprea, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you very much for your excellent review of the Zurich Marriott Hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed everything about your stay with us, from our brilliant service to the great facilities of our hotel. It would be a great pleasure to have another opportunity to host you brilliantly again at the Zurich Marriott Hotel. Warm regards, S. Oprea
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The hotel is centrally located. Service is efficient and breakfast buffet is very delicious with a wide range of choices. We got upgraded to superior room and the room is nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

One night in Zurich

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Zurich Marriott is a minute walk from Zurich HB and in the heart of Old Town-perfect location for a short stay in Zurich.
This hotel could not have done any better. At check-in I was upgraded to a beautiful suite. The staff was extremely helpful and gracious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: 掃除も行き届いていて、スタッフの対応も非常に丁寧です。
部屋のトイレとバスルームも別になっていて便利でした。 利用した部屋が高層階だったので窓からの眺めも良かったです。 ゆったりと過ごせるホテルです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over rated. Many hotels in Zurich.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Bad service all way round. Room was not done until 5pm even then had to phone twice. Two day running bath towels not kept.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都

唯一、ポーターさんの笑顔に癒されました

Posted Sep 23, 2016
ホテル的には少しupgradeなビジネスホテル。ポーターさんは親しみやすく良かったのですが、部屋に行く経路が最悪、"food market"の中を突破しなければならず、お客さんはもちろん、胸に名札をつけた従業員にまでジロジロ見られ、気分は一気に最悪。エキストラベッドが入る予定で連絡しておいたのですが、入ったのは部屋到着後、バスタオルなどの搬入でその後もバタバタ。落ち着きません。同時に人を見て部屋を決めているのかと不快になりました。これからも何度か行く機会がありますが、もう宿泊することはないと思います。