Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by John from Prague

Hotel Review

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
No complaints. Fairly good value and helpful regarding children's portions etc.,
3 out of 5
by Hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel staff not on site 24 hours. Opened at 17:00. Small room. Breakfast served in dark room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vor verschlossenen Türen

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
Als ich ankam, stand ich vor verschlossenen Türen. Ein Anruf mit dem Handy bracht Klarheit und ich konnte den Besitzer finden und mir den Schlüssel geben lassen.
5 out of 5
by meg

とても親切!

Posted Nov 20, 2013
チェックイン終了時間の8時ギリギリに着きましたが、とても親切な対応でした。レストランも8時半までだったのに、よかったらどうぞ。と言ってくださり、ビールを一杯いただきました。お部屋は可愛くて女性好み☆朝食は安くて美味しい!バイキングで5ユーロでした。ナビが無かったので、ちょっと行くのに迷いましたが、最高でした。
4 out of 5
by Magic64 from Warszawa

Jakość pokoju

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels
Pokoje niestety małe. Na górnym piętrze okna w pokojach nie otwierają się. Brak powietrza!!!
1 out of 5
by Didi from Hamburg

Bloß nicht hinfahren

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: nix
Cons: Personal ist unfreundlich und nimmt Wünsche oder Mängelmeldungen nicht ernst.
Location: Hotel liegt am Ortsrand, spazieren gehen in den Ort ist möglich. Dort kann auch nett gegessen werden.
Nachts ständiges Geräusch der Kühlung aus der Küche, so daß man nicht schlafen kann, Zimmer sind nicht gerade gut ausgestattet und die Betten sind durchgelegen.
4 out of 5
by michel from nantes

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels
C'était jour de fête nationale! L'hôtel ne fut accessible que tardivement. Dans une ville où tout, ou presque, était fermé l'environnement nous a paru "ville morte". L'accès aux chambres est peu aisé et "désuet" (pour employer un adjectif relativement positif). Les deux chambres sur la rue étaient très bruyantes, leur aménagement très hétéroclite et les vasistas non occultables. Le restaurant est de bonne qualité et le chef cuisine bien mais il faut payer les repas en cash car les cartes de paiement bancaires y sont refusées sauf à relever l'addition de 10% de commissions bancaires. Dommage !
5 out of 5
by Alecia from Colorado, USA

Beautiful European Guest House

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels
We arrived later in the evening, after a long day at Legoland (which is about a 15- 20 minute drive away), the owner was very kind and let us order a bit of dinner and a couple beers even though she was closing the restaurant. The room was clean and just enough space for 2 adults and 2 kids for the night:) The breakfast was very nice and the hotel was a beautiful and easy to find.
3 out of 5
by Kurt from Roskilde

Det kan bruges ....

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
Det kan bruges til en enkelt overnatning på vej videre sydpå , men forvent ikke det store ,( det var varmt og ingen aircon på værelset , ej heller en ventilator man kunne låne ) gulvet i værelset knagede når nogen gik forbi på gangen , meget støj fra gangen , det frie internet kunne vi ikke få til at fungere , meget støj fra vejen , ( godt vi ikke havde værelse ud imod vejen ) , Morgenmaden var ok , gratis parkering ,