Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Terence

Clean good hotel, but do not arrive late.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Arriving after 10.00pm is not advisable as everything shuts up including reception. Once we arrived at the hotel (from the airport) it has a night number to ring. I took a further 30 minutes to get into our rooms waiting for someone to arrive?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful clean hotel in industrial estate

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel staff friendly, although communication in English difficult with most staff. Pool was icy cold and had to be opened for us when we asked at 2pm. Sauna and steam room not switched on until 6pm. No towels available in pool area- had to walk up to reception dripping wet to ask for some. Food in restaurant very expensive. Room clean and very well decorated. Unusual lay out. Main bedroom and bathroom up a narrow metal spiral staircase inside the room and sofa bed downstairs in "living area", but no downstairs toilet. Close to belantis amusement park which is great for a day out with the kids. Nothing much to do and no selection of restaurants in local village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from UK

Stayed one night, would have liked to stay longer!

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: Huge room, spa pool, breakfast.
Location: On the edge of a small town with some nice walks and nearby lake.
Used this hotel as a stopover on our way through Germany, but wish we'd stayed a bit longer. The staff were friendly and helpful - in spite of our pitiful lack of German. Our room was huge - plenty of space for 3 people - and very clean. Had a delicious continental breakfast - so much choice! - after a swim in the spa pool, which we had to ourselves. Overall an excellent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Seht zu empfehlen

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Sehr gutes Hotel mit einem vielfältigen Frühstücksbuffet. Kleine, saubere, gemütliche Sauna. Entfernung in die Leipziger Innenstadt ca. 20min mit dem PKW, noch gut für eine Sightseeingtour oder einen Konzertbesuch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

altes hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel ist alt und abgewohnt, sehr laut durch Bundesstraße, kein Komfort, alte betten, zu teuer für die leistung
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Henrik Bengt from Helsingør

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var lidt skuffede da hotellet lå i industrikvarter, men der var kort til byen og havnen og det er muligt at låne cykler på hotellet. Personalet på hotellet var meget søde og god til engelsk.
5 out of 5
by Martin

Schönes Hotel, tolles Frühstück - gern wieder

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr freundlicher Service. Sehr reichhaltiges und ansprechend angebotenes Frühstücksbuffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Torben from Silkeborg

Ideelt transit hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 + 2 (8 og 11 år) på vej til Østrig med en afstikker til Zwenkau på grund af swimmingpoolen for 2. år, og igen en super oplevelse. Hotellet ligger lidt afsides i kontor-/industriområde, men når du først er inden for, er det perfekt. Super fin service fra et par unge mennesker, store flotte værelser med dør imellem (husk at bestille det ved booking), stor morgenbuffet og så en fin indendørs swimmingpool.