Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room and tiny bathroom.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
In a isolated location with small room. The bathroom also is small but at least the shower is good. Internet was down but the staff did not even apologize!
5 out of 5
by Dr. Veres

Moto GP

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was amazing, only a small thing was missing: no rubbish-bins in the hotel and in the parking place. Really kind staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Gaayo Kuitert, Hotel Management
Thanks !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Five star service and stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, friendly staff, peaceful and comfortable. The breakfast choice was fabulous and lovely to eat out on the terrace. Would definitely return. Good central location
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Gaayo Kuitert General Manager
5 out of 5
by Yalda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a bit secluded but still close to Zwolle Center. Also not far from Giethoorn (35 minutes drive). The room is a bit small but very well designed, very efficiently laid out. The service was great. Outside, enjoy the sounds of roosters and sheep of the neighboring farm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Gaayo Kuitert, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Gaayo Kuitert General Manager
4 out of 5
by John from Bourne End

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Decent wine, very entertaining bar staff but NO MARMALADE.
5 out of 5
by Carlos from earth

great hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff, very click rooms. Great breakfast. Free parking. Just minutes away from the city center
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicusor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels