Ratings based on 901 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia 亿客行 Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2021 on Expedia
The staff are so friendly and go above and beyond.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2021 on Expedia
Amazing location for Yaletown. Breakfast is amazing at the restaurant. Shower had a sewer back up so I was ankle deep by the time I was done. Disgusting…
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2021 on Expedia
Nice hotel, people were terrific. Unfortunately, due to a travel delay I was unable to arrive the first night. The hotel would not waive the first night's charges, so that was disappointing given that I was staying the entire week. I'll be traveling to Vancouver about once a month, so will be looking for alternatives. Also, exercise room undergoing remodel so not available. A club a few blocks away is offered as a substitute, but it rained most of the week so not interested in walking a couple of blocks to exercise. Restaurant needs to consider expanding breakfast menu....given that I stayed the week, it became redundant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2021 on Expedia
Liked everything, location was amazing, will definately stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2021 on Expedia
OPUS is a great hotel with friendly staff and clean rooms. Amenities are superb. Details made my stay an amazing experience. It is also centrally located and steps from a range of amazing restaurants. Skytrain stop is just across the street that you can go to airport directly. Excellent place. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2021 on Expedia
I did not like the fact that the bathroom faces the street and it is only separated from the bedroom via sliding doors. I had asked specifically to have a "regular" room with separate bathroom but when I got to the hotel I got bumped onto this other type of room. If this was the "upgrade", my apologies but, I considered that a "downgrade". Everything else in the hotel including the staff was top notch. I will not go back though unless absolutely guaranteed to get a room with separate bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Oct 15, 2021 on Expedia
The property was very nice and well located. The room was fresh and spacious as we had the bigger King option. The breakfast was very good at Capo. The first impression was not the best as check-in was somewhat painful. The room was not ready when I arrived and I was told they would send me an email when available. That email never came and I spent an extra hour or two on a park bench by the seawall. I eventually went back and the room had been ready for a while. (If you can't follow through, then don't offer.) They also kindly offered a welcome glass of rose. They asked us three times and sent the wrong drink. Despite the arrival, it was a nice hotel and we would certainly consider staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2021 on Expedia
Delightful boutique hotel with friendly, helpful staff in Yaletown, Vancouver. It was our first visit but we will be sure to be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2021 on Expedia
Fantastic all around, will definitely come back and stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shoreview

Posted Sep 27, 2021 on Expedia
Great comfortable boutique hotel in an excellent location. Steps from the subway station so very easy to get to and from the airport. Never needed a car.