Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winchester, VA

Needs work

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Repairs and maintenance need to be done. The tiles on the bathroom floor were cracked and coming up with sharp edges. Also, it was the first time I ever stayed in a motel that had painted over the windows!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

out of the way hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: not a thing!!
Cons: communication break down between Expedia and hotel!!
Location: location was not great as hotel was out of the way!!
made reservations through Expedia , not all that great!! printed out itinery, waste of time clerk wouldn't look at it. I had requested a crib and extra towels, no crib, no towels, had to pay him $10.00 cash for crib, without sheets!! Rooms were smelly. Toilet seat broken, not what I expected from Expedia!!! will never book thru them again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elaine from Camden, South Carolina - :-)

WORST STAY EVER!!!!!!!!!

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was awful and I will never stay there again. The first room had fleas that jumped and bit me and my daughter. Then,the second room someone was in and the third room no microwave and no phone.We drove 6 hours and had bereavement and my daughter was sick with a sinus infection. This was a horrible stay and the worse stay and I will definitely have to contact the gm and or corporate
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from savannah,ga

Beds not cleaned sheets dirty bath tubs filthy.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: friendly hotel workers and give discounts
Location: nothing to do the only place near is the college campus.
I will never return to this hotel anymore. its had drug users all the hotel not good for my kids.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Back rooms have a little walk and parking was crowded
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amanda from Lenox, GA

Ugh

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Did not feel safe here. Room dark and not well kept. Phone was not working and toilet not flushing correctly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy nasty hotel.. Would not recommend

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Did not stay. Hotel needs to be blown off the block and does not need to have the name days inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable

Posted Mar 7, 2015
I have stayed here before the rooms in the front were great big flat screen tv just comfy. Arrived at check in time said the rooms werent ready but they have rooms in the back that are so thats what we got. Never again old tv loud guest smelly next time i stay i will wait for rooms in ghe front
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels