Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Empfehlenswertes Hotel in bester Lage

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Einfach alles.
Cons: Die vorhandenen Bademäntel durften nicht am Pool/Meer benutzt werden.
Location: Unterhalb von Ravello in der Nähe von Minori
Dieses Hotel war ein echter Volltreffer. Die Lage am Meer ist nicht zu überbieten. Das Zimmer war ausreichend groß und der Zimmerservice war in Ordnung. Das Bad verfügte sogar über einen Jacuzzi. Das Frühstücksbuffett war gerade für süditalienische Verhältnisse sehr gut. Wir waren an vier Abenden beim Essen und können auch hier keinerlei Abstriche machen. Top Zubereitung, Spitzen-Service und hervorragendes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Einziges Manko ist die Tatsache, dass man - nachdem das Parken in allen Gegenden schwierig ist - selbst in die nächsgelegene Ortschaft Minori knapp 20 Minuten auf der Hauptstraße gehen muss. Je nach Verkehr nicht ganz ungefährlich. In der Nacht unbedingt eine Taschenlampe benutzen
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Topfrom Brindise

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Peterborough

This hotel is fantastic !!! a gem,

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me and my wife stayed at this beautiful hotel for 4 days I just wish it was for longer. The scenery from the hotel is just amazing, we had a sea view room it was large and clean, the food at the hotel restaurant is very nice dinning out on the balcony the service is good, very friendly staff, we hired a car to get around the Amalfi coast, Pompeii is a 1 hour drive from the hotel,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

최고의 추억을 만들어준 마모라타 호텔!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
직원 분들 정말 친절했구요! 무엇보다 식당 음식이 여행내내 먹었던 음식 중 최고였어요! 씨푸드 꼭 드세요~~ 호텔도 운치 있고 조용하고 좋았습니다. 최고의 추억을 만들 수 있었던 소중한 시간이었어요~ 체크아웃 하는 날 비가 갑자기 쏟아지는데 우산도 챙겨주셔서 정말 잘 썼습니다~ ^^
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Guilford, CT

Ok and close to center of town.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: The price.
Cons: Please see above.
Location: Location was good for visitiing the cathedral, signing up for the underground tour and walking around the town.
Staff were not friendly or helpful, room and bathroom were clean but old fashioned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wonderful hotel, but not in Ravello center

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a homerun, but it is not in Ravello. Ravello is up a very long and windy road, so running to your hotel quickly if you forgot something was not possible. We had a beautiful room, the staff was wonderful and the breakfast was magnificent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beeindruckendes Lage direkt an der Amalfitana

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Die Lage und eine tolle Küche. Unbedingt im hauseigenen Restaurant essen. Gut und bezahlbar
Cons: Passt alles, Parkraum ist (logischerweise) knapp.
Location: Amalfitana befahren, Wanderungen unternehmen
Habe mit meiner Frau eine Italienrundreise unternommen und hier eine Nacht verbracht
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Billericay England

Wonderful position.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: It was a very comfortable hotel you could get to know the staff and they you. Everything was catered for so you could chill out for a day by the pool.
Cons: The courtesy bus only goes to Amalfi, it would be good if it went into Ravello as well.
Location: Great location away from the hustle and bustle of the towns nearby. We visited Amalfi and Ravello and went on a tour of a lemon grove which was great.
We had a wonderful 4 night stay at the Hotel Marmorata. An excellent position overlooking the sea - totally relaxing. Staff were excellent very attentive but not over the top. Initial concern at not being in the heart of Ravello went away after seeing the views. Food was also excellent for breakfast lunch and dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Aslefrom Oslo

Deilig bade og opplevelses ferie

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk beliggenhet deilig vær God mat og vin God service Lunsjen servert ved bassenget var ikke bra