Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea

Quite good

Posted May 26, 2015
Good staff, good food, good place close tored sea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jony from amman

a good hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
A nice stay . A bit far from city center but in general a good one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolina from Argentina

perfect!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect. I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ingerlin from Moss

Avslappende atmosfære:)

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Hyggelig hotell, med fri tilgang på strandområde og solsenger, snorkling og dykking. Akkurat hva vi trengte der og da:) Kan anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

comfortable bed

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
services are bad except reception
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We would have chosen a different hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The breakfast buffet was rich with a very good selection of different breakfast foods and fruits. The rooms are sparsely furnished but clean.
Cons: Chaotic and disorganized is the impression that you get of how the hotel is run. Improvement in the management of the hotel and it's facilities
Location: The hotel is located in a very nice tourist area away from the town center with frequent shuttle buses to town.
We stayed at this hotel mid August 2014. The hotel mainly caters to local and international budget groups. The swimming pools tend to be full of children, which makes using them difficult for adults. There is access to the beach, at a 300 yard walk through properties that belong to other facilities. The beach area does not belong to the hotel, and access is made possible for hotel guests through an arrangement with a different property. To get access to the beach one has to get a coupon that would be presented to attendants at the other property. This means that one has to pay in cash or credit for any purchases while at the beach since you cannot sign for any on your hotel room. One has to carry cash or a credit card, in itself a difficult prospect when in swimming gear. The majority of hotel staff are very polite and accommodating, but this is one of those places where you are bound to meet one or two staff members who treat guest with indifference or outright rudeness. A point well illustrated when at breakfast we asked for a spoon when our table had none, and were answered by a restaurant staff member with "I don't have any" who then just walked away. We had to seek the restaurant manager to be able to get a spoon. The swimming facilities, seemed to be disorganized. Poolside and beach towels were in short supply constantly where aggressive staff would send you away without towels when asked, ordering you to come back in an hour for towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stavanger/Beit Jala

Fint opphold

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Store rom, god service, akseptable priser i bar og restaurant.
Cons: Strandeområdet (beach club) var ikke spesielt tiltalende, helt ok, holdt oss ved bassenget.
Vi ble tatt godt i mot av serviceinnstillt personale og hadde alt i alt ett fint opphold. Den første uken synes vi var best, da det var svært få gjester på hotellet før ramadan. Etter ramadan kom det mange barnefamilier og det var veldig fullt med folk ved og i bassenget samt under frokosten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by American in Jordan from Amman

Great Aqaba Getaway

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
I'm working in Amman for the summer and wanted to visit Aqaba for the weekend. I booked the hotel only a week in advance for a great rate and Marina Plaza had all we could have wanted. There's a great pool and its only a few minutes walk from the beach and the marina. It was nice recovering in the air conditioning of the hotel from the heat. And breakfast was bountiful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Al Sallom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels