Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok. Pricey for the quality.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
My own fault, but didn't even realize that hotels had doubles anymore and not queens. The price doesn't reflect the age of this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C.

Have to think about it.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: The location was ok. The room was clean.
Cons: See experience above.
Location: no comment
Was somewhat pleased with the hotel but there was some things that was trying. The remote for the tv, had no letters, numbers or anything on it except for the word "menu". I just lucked up and hit the power button because of where it was located on the remote. The commode was almost like sitting on the floor. I am old, I have bad knees, it was not a nice experience, it seem as if it was smaller that a standard size commode.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sandy gann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlotte from Florida

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were greeted a little roughly by the hotel clerk. But after everything was said and done she was cooperative. The hotel manager Mr. Patel was nice enough to call us to say we had left our cell phone in the room. We truly appreciated that call. I say that is service that is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Large rooms with Fridge and Microwave.
Cons: Better breakfast
Very pleasant, large clean rooms. We would recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ali from East greenbush, ny

Great hotel for stay

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the ramada for three nights starting Thursday night to Saturday night in late April. I really enjoyed the size of the room and the friendly front desk. Location was very close to stores and even has station/convenience store. I would be happy to stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent no-frills stay

Posted Apr 27, 2014
This facility looks much worse on the outside than in the rooms. It is definitely an older, no frills type of hotel - but very clean, very friendly staff and exactly what I wanted in order to keep costs down. Interiors are up to date with new sink/countertop, very nice large TV, microwave, coffee, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by joe from nj

ramada inn pcal

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rooms very clean excellent price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Hallway was a little noisy, but no fault of the staff. Clean rooms and friendly staff
2 out of 5
by Michael from Griffin, Ga

Disappointed

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Lots. Bigger beds. Bigger bathrooms. Fix shower curtain from moving. Fresh, softer sheets.
The beds seemed very small. The bathroom was super small and I could not keep the shower curtain closed. The TV looked like it was 25 years old. Nothing impressed me at all about this hotel. Nothing. And no elevator!!